Student Services

McKee
Mandy McKee
Director

mandy.mckee@cchs165.com

Pyatt
Jessica Pyatt 
Department Chair

jessica.pyatt@cchs165.com

Barr
Pam Barr

pam.barr@cchs165.com

Kill Krystal Kill

krystal.kill@cchs165.com

Goins
Emily Goins

emily.goins@cchs165.com

Mausey Angie Mausey

angie.mausey@cchs165.com

Goodin
Theresa Goodin
Speech Therapist

terri.goodin@cchs165.com

Taylor J Josh Taylor

josh.taylor@cchs165.com

Hostert Mark Hostert

mark.hostert@cchs165.com

Woodside Mark Woodside

mark.woodside@cchs165.com

B. Jones Brandi Jones

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Prudencio   Amy Prudencio
School Social Worker
Request a Meeting

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com



Hill Vonda Hill
Department Secretary

vonda.hill@cchs165.com