Math

Berg

Brenda Berg
Department Chair

brenda.berg@cchs165.com

Woodside
Mark Woodside

mark.woodside@cchs165.com

Arvanis
 Stephen Arvanis

stephen.arvanis@cchs165.com
Perry
Jason Perry

jason.perry@cchs165.com

Goins

Emily Goins

emily.goins@cchs165.com

Powers
Stephen Powers

steve.powers@cchs165.com

Gwinup
Andrew Gwinup

andrew.gwinup@cchs165.com
Dr. Sagaskie Erin Sagaskie

erin.sagaskie@cchs165.com

M. Jones
Meredith Jones

meredith.lipe@cchs165.com

Stanley Sandy Stanley

sandra.stanley@cchs165.com

Major
Judy Major

judy.major@cchs165.com


Ashley Ziegler

ashley.ziegler@cchs165.com