Counseling

Koester

Lori Koester
Class of 2023
Department Chair
lori.koester@cchs165.com

Murphy

Erinn Murphy
College & Career Readiness Counselor
Department Chair
erinn.murphy@cchs165.com

Antrim

 Krista Antrim
Class of 2021

krista.antrim@cchs165.com

Sabens

Franciene Sabens
Class of 2020

franciene.sabens@cchs165.com

Krutsinger
Brenda Krutsinger
Class of 2022

Brenda.krutsinger@cchs165.com
Prudencio
 Amy Prudencio
School Social Worker

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com

DeVantier Brittany DeVantier
Secretary

brittany.devantier@cchs165.com

Clark
Mindy Clark
Registrar

mindy.clark@cchs165.com


Class of 2020
Class of 2021
Class of 2022
Class of 2023
College and Career Counseling



Through a comprehensive and developmental approach the school counselor’s role at CCHS is to foster personal responsibility in students as they work toward becoming productive and successful 21st-century citizens. This role is fulfilled through individual, group and classroom activities related to each student’s academic, personal, career and post-secondary needs and goals.