Counseling

Ms. Murphy

Erinn Murphy
College & Career Readiness Counselor
Department Chair
erinn.murphy@cchs165.com

Toni Ruiz

Toni Ruiz
Seniors - Class of 2018

toni.ruiz@cchs165.com

Lori Koester

Lori Koester
Juniors - Class of 2019

lori.koester@cchs165.com

Franciene Sabens

Franciene Sabens
Sophomores - Class of 2020

franciene.sabens@cchs165.com

Smith   Krista Smith
Freshmen - Class of 2021

krista.smith@cchs165.com
 Prudencio
 Amy Prudencio
School Social Worker

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com

DeVantier  Brittany DeVantier
Secretary

brittany.devantier@cchs165.com

Clark  Mindy Clark
Registrar

mindy.clark@cchs165.com

Class of 2018
Class of 2019
Class of 2020
Class of 2021
College and Career Counseling


Through a comprehensive and developmental approach the school counselor’s role at CCHS is to foster personal responsibility in students as they work toward becoming productive and successful 21st-century citizens. This role is fulfilled through individual, group and classroom activities related to each student’s academic, personal, career and post-secondary needs and goals.