Physical Education/Health/Driver's Education

Hankey Scott Hankey
Department Chair

scott.hankey@cchs165.com

Wheeler
Kimberly Wheeler
Department Chair

kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com

Barton
Troy Barton

troy.barton@cchs165.com
Povolish

Kyle Povolish

kyle.povolish@cchs165.com

Hansen Jeff Hansen

jeff.hansen@cchs165.com

Storm

Greg Storm

greg.storm@cchs165.com

    Webb
Heather Webb

heather.webb@cchs165.com

Physical Education Links

Physical Education Class Policy

What To Do During a Traffic Stop (Video)