Physical Education/Health/Driver's Education

M. Thomas
Michelle Thomas
Department Chair

michelle.thomas@cchs165.com

Wheeler
Kimberly Wheeler
Department Chair

kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com

Hankey Scott Hankey

scott.hankey@cchs165.com

Povolish

Kyle Povolish

kyle.povolish@cchs165.com

Hansen Jeff Hansen

jeff.hansen@cchs165.com

Storm

Greg Storm

greg.storm@cchs165.com

Miller   Jim Miller

jim.miller@cchs165.com

Webb
Heather Webb

heather.webb@cchs165.com

Physical Education Links

Personal Fitness Website

Physical Education Class Policy

What To Do During a Traffic Stop (Video)