Administration

Booth
Mr. Daniel Booth
Superintendent

daniel.booth@cchs165.com

R. Thomas
Mr. Ryan Thomas
Principal

ryan.thomas@cchs165.com

Doyle
Ms. Terica Doyle
Assistant Principal

terica.doyle@cchs165.com

Albertini Mr. Mark Albertini
Assistant Principal

mark.albertini@cchs165.com

Graham
Mr. Ethan Graham
Curriculum Director

ethan.graham@cchs165.com

McKee
Ms. Mandy McKee
Special Education Director

mandy.mckee@cchs165.com

Poore Ms. Gwen Poore
Athletic Director

gwen.poore@cchs165.com

Ruiz Mr. Alejandro Ruiz
Assistant Principal

alejandro.ruiz@cchs165.com


 
Mr. Ray C. Toliver Jr.
Financial Officer 

ray.toliver@cchs165.com


Mr. Mike Green
Maintenance Director


michael.green@cchs165.com

B. Jones
Ms. Brandi Jones
Activities Director


brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Dillow
Officer Stephanie Dillow
School Resource Officer
Safety/Security Director


stephanie.dillow@cchs165.com

Snowden  Ms. Sandy Snowden
Rebound Program Coordinator


sandy.snowden@cchs165.com


Board of Education

School Documents