Administration

S.Murphy
Mr. Steve Murphy
Superintendent

steve.murphy@cchs165.com

Booth
Mr. Daniel Booth
Principal

daniel.booth@cchs165.com

Doyle
Ms. Terica Doyle
Assistant Principal

terica.doyle@cchs165.com


Gwen Poore
Assistant Principal

gwen.poore@cchs165.com
RThomas Mr. Ryan Thomas
Assistant Principal

ryan.thomas@cchs165.com

McKee
Ms. Mandy McKee
Special Education Director

mandy.mckee@cchs165.com

Albertini
Mr. Mark Albertini
Athletic Director

mark.albertini@cchs165.com

Finke  Stephanie Finke
Curriculum Director

stephnie.finke@cchs165.com

Fager Ms. Donna Fager
Financial Officer

donna.fager@cchs165.com

Biggs
Mr. Don Biggs
Maintenance Director

don.biggs@cchs165.com

BJones Ms. Brandi Jones
Activities Director

brandi.jones@cchs165.com


Officer Molly Harris
School Resource Officer
Safety/Security Director

molly.harris@cchs165.com

Snowden  Ms. Sandy Snowden
Rebound

sandy.snowden@cchs165.com


Board of Education

School Documents