Math

Berg

Brenda Berg
Department Chair

brenda.berg@cchs165.com

Woodside
Mark Woodside

mark.woodside@cchs165.com

Arvanis
 Stephen Arvanis

stephen.arvanis@cchs165.com
Perry
Jason Perry

jason.perry@cchs165.com

Emily Goins

emily.goins@cchs165.com

Powers Stephen Powers

steve.powers@cchs165.com

Gwinup
Andrew Gwinup

andrew.gwinup@cchs165.com
Mr. Rodvelt Gary Rodvelt

gary.rodvelt@cchs165.com

Meredith Lipe

meredith.lipe@cchs165.com

Sagaskie Erin Sagaskie

erin.sagaskie@cchs165.com

Major
Judy Major

judy.major@cchs165.com

Stanley Sandy Stanley

sandra.stanley@cchs165.com



Math Links 

ICTM Regional Math Contest Site