Career and Technical Education

Dallas Terry
Dallas Terry
Career Education Coordinator

dallas.terry@cchs165.com

 Rasheeda Love Rasheeda Love

rasheeda.love@cchs165.com

Chris Apple
Chris Apple

chris.apple@cchs165.com

 
Christi McGee

christi.mcgee@cchs165.com
 
James "Skip" Heninger

james.heninger@cchs165.com

 Don Moberley  Don Moberley

don.moberley@cchs165.com

Jenna Jamieson

jenna.jamieson@cchs165.com

Melanie Nelson
Melanie Nelson

melanie.nelson@cchs165.com
Sandra Jordan Sandra Jordan

sandra.jordan@cchs165.com

Ritter
Jarrod Ritter

Data Manager and CTE Assistant
jarrod.ritter@cchs165.com