Student Services

McKee
Mandy McKee
Director

mandy.mckee@cchs165.com


Krystal Kill

krystal.kill@cchs165.com

Barr
Pam Barr

pam.barr@cchs165.com

Mausey Angie Mausey
Gateway

angie.mausey@cchs165.com

Goins
Emily Goins

emily.goins@cchs165.com

Pyatt Jessica Pyatt 

jessica.pyatt@cchs165.com

Goodin
Theresa Goodin
Speech Therapist

terri.goodin@cchs165.com

JTaylor Josh Taylor

josh.taylor@cchs165.com

Harris
Teresa Harris

teresa.harris@cchs165.com

Woodside Mark Woodside

mark.woodside@cchs165.com

BJones
Brandi Jones

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Prudencio Amy Prudencio
Social Worker

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com


Vonda Hill
Department Secretary

vonda.hill@cchs165.com