Social Studies

Lee
Bryan Lee
Department Chair

bryan.lee@cchs165.com

Butler
Mike Butler

mike.butler@cchs165.com

Absher
Daron Absher

daron.absher@cchs165.com

Hanson Eric Hanson

eric.hanson@cchs165.com

Bassett D

Dawn Bassett
dawn.bassett@cchs165.com
B. Jones
Brandi Jones

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Buss
Charles Buss

CJ.buss@cchs165.com

Merriman
Justin Merriman

justin.merriman@cchs165.com

      Kevin Stamp

kevin.stamp@cchs165.com

Social Studies Links