Social Studies

Finke
Ms. Stephanie Finke
Department Chair

stephanie.finke@cchs165.com

BJones
Brandi Jones

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Absher
Daron Absher

daron.absher@cchs165.com

Keene
Joe Keene

joseph.keene@cchs165.com

Butler
Mike Butler

mike.butler@cchs165.com

Lee Bryan Lee

bryan.lee@cchs165.com

Graham
Ethan Graham

ethan.graham@cchs165.com
Merriman
Justin Merriman

justin.merriman@cchs165.com

Hanson
Eric Hanson

eric.hanson@cchs165.com

   

Local Journalists Visit Mr. Keene's Classes
Social Studies Links