Social Studies

Lee Bryan Lee
Department Chair​

bryan.lee@cchs165.com

Butler Mike Butler

mike.butler@cchs165.com

Absher
Daron Absher

daron.absher@cchs165.com

Hanson Eric Hanson

eric.hanson@cchs165.com

Bassett

Dawn Bassett
dawn.bassett@cchs165.com
Jones Brandi Jones

brandi.jones@cchs165.com

Buss
Charles Buss

charles.buss@cchs165.com

Merriman
Justin Merriman

justin.merriman@cchs165.com


Social Studies Links