Tennis

Terrier

Girls Tennis Schedules 2021                       


  Head Coach: Mike Butler
mike.butler@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Tom Brooke, Max Kuennke, Ashley Ziegler

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Fri. Aug. 20 @ Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School 4pm  
Sat. Aug. 21 @ Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School 9am  
Mon. August 23  @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4pm

Tues. August 31 Fairfield Home 4pm  
Wed. September 1 @ Herrin Herrin 4pm
Thurs. September 2 @ Salem Salem 4pm
Tues. September 7 Centralia
Home 4pm
Wed. September 8 Carmi White County Home 4pm  
 Mon. September 13 @ Benton Benton 4pm  
 Tues. September 14 Marion Home 4pm
Wed. September 15  @ Mt Carmel Mt. Carmel 4pm  
Wed. September. 22 JV vs. Carmi White Co. Home 4pm
Thurs. September 23 @ Fairfield  Fairfield 4pm
Tues. September 28  Benton  Home 4pm
 Tues. October 5 @ Marion Marion 4pm  
 Sat. October 9  South 7 Conference @ Carbondale Home 10am  
 Mon. October 11 Herrin Home 4pm  
Fri. Oct 15
Sectionals @ Herrin  Herrin 1pm

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers