Soccer

Terrier


Girls Soccer 2021            

Head Coach: Ortez Davis
Email: ortez22@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Jeff Hansen, Trebor Mann 

                      


Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
 Tues. April 20 Mt. Vernon (Moved to 4/26)  Home 6pm
 Wed. April 21 @ Salem (First Christian Church/Boone Street) Salem Win
14-0
(1-0)
 Thurs. April 22  Althoff Home Loss
0-5
(1-1/0-1)
 Mon. April 26 Mt. Vernon Home Win
9-0
(2-1/1-1)
 Tues. April 27  Carterville Home Draw
1-1
(2-1-1/1-1)

 Thurs. April 29 Harrisburg Home Win
15-0
(3-1-1/1-1)
 Fri. April 30 Massac County Home Win
8-0
(4-1-1/1-1)
 Tues. May 4 @ Centralia (Evers Field)  (Postponed, Make up date 5/5/21) Centralia 4:30pm
 Wed. May 5 @ Centralia (Evers Field) (Postponed, Make up date Friday May 7) Centralia 4:30pm
 Fri. May 7 @ Centralia (Evers Field) Centralia Win
9-0
(5-1-1/2-1)
 Sat. May 8 @ Anna-Jonesboro Anna-Jonesboro Win
3-1
(6-1-1/2-1)
 Mon. May 10 Pinckneyville Home Win
7-0
(7-1-1/2-1)
 Thurs. May 13 @ Marion Marion Loss
2-4
(7-2-1/2-2)
 Fri. May 14 @ Murphysboro Murphysboro Loss
0-2
(7-3-1/2-2)
 Tues. May 18 Centralia (At Frank Bleyer Field) Home Win
9-0
(8-3-1/3-2)
 Thurs. May 20 @ Althoff Catholic Althoff Loss
0-7
(8-4-1/3-3)
 Sat. May 22 @ Harrisburg Harrisburg Win
13-0
(9-4-1/3-3)
 Tues. May 25  Marion Home
Loss
0-8
(9-5-1/3-4)
 Thurs. May 27 @ Mt. Vernon  Mt. Vernon Win
7-0
(10-5-1/4-4)
 Tue. June 1 Olney Home Win
9-0
(11-5-1/4-4)
Fri. June 4 @ Marion Marion Loss
0-1
(11-6-1/4-4)

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerriersSoccer