Wrestling

Terrier

Wrestling

2021-2022     


Head Coach: Jerry Richards
Email: jerry@siu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Jared Ragan, Kolbi Caffey

Varsity/JV

Date

  Follow Terrier Wrestling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers

2021-2022 CARBONDALE TERRIERS WRESTLING

Date

Opponent

Time/Results

Weigh-in

Bus Time

Tues. Nov 23

@Collinsville/Quincy

5pm

4pm

1:30pm

Tues. Nov 23

@Edwardsville Girls Event (Round Robin)

TBD

 

 

Wed. Dec. 1

JV Quad (Marion, Carterville, Murphy)

6pm

 

5pm


Thurs. Dec. 2

@McCracken County, KY

5pm

4pm

2:15pm

Sat. Dec. 4

@Chatham Invite

TDB

 

 

Tues Dec. 7

@Sikeston/Cape Central

6pm

5pm

3:00pm

         

Sat. Dec. 11

@Marion Wildcat Varsity Wrestling Dual

10am

9am

 

Fri. Dec. 17

@Mascoutah Invite

3pm

1pm

11:00am

Sat. Dec. 18

@ Mascoutah Invite

8:30am

7:30am


Wed. Dec. 29

@ Lincoln Invite

TBD

 

 

Thu. Dec 30

@ Lincoln Invite

TBD

 


Fri. Jan 7

Murdale Invitational

4:30pm

3pm


Sat. Jan 8

Murdale Invitational

9am

7:30am

 

Wed. Jan 12

JV Quad Centralia/Marion/Mt. Vernon

6pm

 

 

Sat. Jan 15

@ Mahomet Seymour

9am

7am

Friday

Wed. 1/19

Sparta/Carterville/Herrin

6pm

5pm


Sat. Jan 22

@Rochester Invite

TBD

 


Wed Jan 26

@Murphysboro

5pm

4pm

3pm

Fri. Jan 28

1st Round Conference @ Marion

4pm

3pm


Sat. Jan 29

South 7 Conference
@ Carbondale

10am

 

9am

TBA

Sat. Feb 5

Regionals @ TBD

TBD

 


Fri. Feb 11-12

Sectional @TBD

TBD

 

 

Th. Feb17-19

State @ Champaign, IL

TBD