Wrestling

Terrier

Wrestling

2020-2021      (SEASON MOVED TO SUMMER 2021 SCHEDULED TBD)     


Head Coach: Jerry Richards
Email: jerry@siu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Jared Ragan, Kolbi Caffey, Nolen Beck

Varsity/JV

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Friday April 30 Fairfield/Goreville (Postponed. Make up date 5/18) Home 5pm  
 Wed. May 5 @ Murphysboro/Benton Murphysboro Win vs. Benton
38-26
(1-0)

Win vs. Murphysboro
57-5
(2-0)
 
 Thurs. May 6 Anna-Jonesboro/Carterville Home Win vs. Anna-Jonesboro
54-21
(3-0)

Win vs. Carterville
64-6
(4-0)
 
 Sat. May 8 @Harrisburg/Mt. Carmel Harrisburg Win vs. Mt. Carmel
52-24
(5-0)

Win vs. Harrisburg
54-30
(6-0)
 
Thurs. May 13 Centralia (Cancelled) Home 5pm
 Thurs. May 13 @ Sparta/Trico Sparta Win vs. Trico
60-6
(7-0)

Win vs. Sparta
54-6
(8-0)
 
 Tues. May 18 Fairfield/Goreville Home 5pm  
 Thurs. May 20 @ Mt. Vernon/Centralia Mt. Vernon 6pm  
 Sat. May 22 @ Marion/Cahokia Marion 11am  
 Thurs. May 27 @ Carterville Carterville 5pm  
 Fri. May 28 @ Herrin/Murphysboro Herrin 5pm  
 Sat. May 29 Trico Home 11am  
Fri. June 4 Marion/Murphysboro Home 5pm  

  Follow Terrier Wrestling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers