Boys Golf

Terrier

Boys Golf 2021            


Head Coach: Wendell Wheeler
E-Mail:  dqhoops@yahoo.com

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs. Aug 12 South 7 Preview @ Althoff (Stone Wolf) Stone Wolf Golf Course 11am  
 Sat. Aug 14  @ AJ Invite Union Country Country Club 9am  
Thur. Aug 19  West Frankfort/Marion Home 4pm
Wed.  Aug. 25
 @ Salem/Mt. Vernon Salem 4pm
 
 Fri. Sept 3 Terrier 2 Man Challenge Home 1pm
 
 Fri. Sept 10  @ West Frankfort Invite West Frankfort  1pm
 
Tues. Sept. 14  Anna-Jonesoboro Home 4pm
 Wed. Sept. 15  @ Marion Invite Kokopelli 1pm  
Thurs. Sept 16 @ Althoff/Centralia  Stone Wolf Golf Course 3:30pm  
Tues. Sept. 21 Murphysboro/Salem Home  4pm

Thurs. Sept. 23  South 7 Conference @ Althoff Stone Wolf Golf Course 9am
 Sat.  Sept. 25  @ Orphan Invite (Centralia Greenview Golf Course 9am  
 Mon. Sept. 27 Marion/Anna-Jonesboro Home 4pm
 
Wed. Sept. 29 IHSA Regionals @ TBD TBD TBD  
         
   HOME MATCHES PLAYED AT HICKORY       RIDGE GOLF COURSE