Football

  Carbondale Terrier Football
                                                                                2021

Head Coach: Bryan Lee
Email:bryan.lee@cchs165.com



 Date  Opponent Location Time
 Fri. August 27 @ Murphysboro Murphysboro 7pm
 Fri. September 3 @ Granite City Granite City 7pm
Fri. September 10 Waterloo Home 7pm
Fri. September 17 @ Centralia Centralia 7pm
 Fri. September 24 Cahokia Home 7pm
 Fri. October 1 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 7pm
 Fri. October 8 Althoff Catholic
(Homecoming)
Home 7pm
 Fri. October 15  Marion Home  7pm
 Fri. October 22 Mascoutah
(Senior Night)
Home 7pm



Carbondale Freshmen/Sophomore Football Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time
 Mon. August 30  Murphysboro Home 6pm
 Sat. September 4 Granite City Home 12pm
Sat. September 11 @ Waterloo Waterloo 11am
 Mon. September 20 Centralia Home 6pm
 Mon. September 27 @ Cahokia Cahokia 4pm
 Mon. October 4 Mt. Vernon Home 6pm
 Mon. October 11 @ Althoff Catholic Althoff 4pm
 Mon. October 18  @ Marion Marion 6pm
 Sat. October 23 @ Mascoutah Mascoutah 11am