Events This Week

SOUTH 7 VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT AT CARBONDALE ON
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 16, STARTING AT 9AM:
SCHEDULE:
                                  Court 1
:                                                      Court 2:

9:00            Carbondale vs. Mt. Vernon                       Marion vs. Centralia

10:00          Carbondale vs. Althoff                              Mt. Vernon vs. Cahokia

11:00          Althoff vs. Marion                                     Centralia vs. Cahokia

12:15          Carbondale vs. Centralia                           Marion vs. Mt. Vernon

1:15            Carbondale vs. Cahokia                            Althoff vs. Mt. Vernon

2:15            Centralia vs. Althoff                         Cahokia vs. Marion


Monday 10/11-Saturday 10/16 (Week 10)

Date/Time

Sport(s)

Location

Mon. 10/11/21/4:30pm

Mon. 10/11/21/2pm

Fresh/Soph Football @ Althoff

Girls Tennis vs. Herrin

Belleville

Home

Tues. 10/12/21/5pm

Volleyball @ Cahokia (Varsity Only)

Cahokia

Wed. 10/13/21/4:30pm

Wed. 10/14/21/4:00pm

Boys Soccer @ Carterville (Varsity Only)
XC @ South 7 Conf

Carterville

SIU

Thurs. 10/14/21/5pm

Thurs. 10/14/21/5pm


Boys Soccer @ Belleville East

Volleyball @ Marion


Belleville East

Marion


Fri. 10/15/21/1pm

Fri. 10/15/21/7pm

IHSA Girls Tennis Sectionals

Varsity Football vs. Marion

Herrin

Home

Sat. 10/16/21/9am

 

Sat. 10/16/21/TBD

Sat. 10/16/21/9am

South 7 Volleyball Conference Tournament

IHSA Girls Tennis Sectionals

FR Volleyball @ Jackson, MO

Home

 

Herrin

Jackson, MO


Monday 10/18-Saturday 10/23 (Week 11)

Date/Time

Sport(s)

Location

Mon. 10/18/21/6pm

Fresh/Soph Football @ Marion

Marion

Tues. 10/19/21/5pm

Tues. 10/19/21/4pm & 6pm

Volleyball vs. Cobden

Regional Soccer

Regional Soccer-CCHS vs. AJ

Home

Home

Wed. 10/20/21/5pm

Volleyball vs. Pinckneyville

Home

Thurs. 10/21/21

No Events Scheduled

 

Fri. 10/22/21/7pm

Fri. 10/22/21/4pm

Varsity Football vs. Mascoutah

Regional Soccer - TBD

Home

Home

Sat. 10/23/21/11am

Sat. 10/23/21/9am


Sat. 10/23/21/TBD

Fresh/Soph Football @ Mascoutah

Freshman Volleyball Quad

(Carbondale 1 & 2, Chester, Herrin)

XC IHSA Regionals

Mascoutah

Home


Alhambra City Park (Highland)