Volleyball

Terrier

Girls Volleyball 2022 
        

Head Coach: Fae Ragan 
[email protected]
Assistant Coaches: Savannah Skinner, Jared Ragan


2021 Preview Tournament Schedule


Summer Calendar

Summer Camp Flyer

2022 Volleyball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Place

Game Times

Results

Tues. August 23

@ Benton

Benton

5pm

 

Thurs. August 25

@ Carterville

Carterville

5pm

 

Sat. August 27

South 7 Conference JV Tournament

Carbondale

9am

 

Sat. August 27

@ Fairfield Kick Off Tourney

Fairfield

8:30am

 

Thurs. September 1

Murphysboro

Home

5pm

 

Sat. September 3

Preview Tournament

Home

9am

 

Thurs. September 8

Herrin

Home

5pm

 

Sat. September 10

JV Invite @ Waterloo

Waterloo

9am

 

Tues. September 13

Centralia

Home

5pm

 

Sat. September 17

@ Charleston Invite

Charleston

10am

 

 

Thurs. September 22

@ Marion

Marion

5pm

 

Sat. September 24

Freshman Quad

Carbondale

9am

 

Sat. September 24

JV @ O’Fallon

O’Fallon

TBD

 

Tues. September 27

Mt. Vernon

Home

5pm

 

Thurs. September 29

@ Althoff Catholic

Belleville

4:30pm

 

Mon. October 3

Anna-Jonesboro

Home

5pm

 

Fri/Sat. October 7-8

@ Highland Tournament

Highland

TBD

 

Tues. October 11

Cahokia

Home

5pm

 

Thurs. October 13

Marion

Home

5pm

 

Sat. October 15

South 7 Conference Tournament

Centralia

9am

 

Sat. October 15

JV @ Jackson Invite

Jackson, MO

9am

 

Tues. October 18

@ Cobden

Cobden

5pm

 

Wed. October 19

@ Pinckneyville

Pinckneyville

5pm

 

Sat. October 22

Freshman Quad

Carbondale

9am

 


Date

 
Follow Terrier Volleyball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers