Soccer

Terrier


Girls Soccer 2023           

Head Coach: Ortez Davis
Email: [email protected]
Assistant Coaches: Jeff Hansen, Sian Person

                      


Date

Carbondale Girls Soccer 2023 (All Games are JV/Varsity)

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Monday March 13

@ Pinckneyville

Pinckneyville

5pm

Wednesday March 15

Belleville East

Home

5pm

Thursday March 16

Centralia

Home

5pm

Monday March 20

Murphysboro

Home

5pm

Friday March 24

Anna-Jonesboro

Home

5pm

Tuesday March 28

@ Centralia

Centralia

5pm

Thursday March 30

@ Marion

Marion

5pm

Tuesday April 4

@ Cape Notre Dame

Cape Notre Dame

5pm

Monday April 10

Harrisburg

Home

5pm

Tuesday April 11

Poplar Bluff

Home

 

Friday April 14

Fralish Cup

Home

TBD

Saturday April 15

Fralish Cup

Home

TBD

Tuesday April 18

Althoff

Home

 

Wednesday April 19

Mt. Vernon

Home

5pm

Monday April 24

Carterville

Home

5pm

Friday April 28

Pinckneyville??

Home

5pm

Monday May 1

@ Murphysboro

Murphysboro

4:30pm

Wednesday May 3

@ Sikeston

Sikeston

5pm

Saturday May 6

@ Althoff

Althoff

11am

Monday May 8

@ Mt. Vernon

Mt. Vernon

5pm

Tuesday May 9

Marion

Marion

5pm

Friday May 12

Regional Quarterfinals

 

 

Saturday May 13

Regional Quarterfinals

 

 

 

 

 

 


  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerriersSoccer