Boys Golf

Terrier

Boys Golf 2022           


Head Coach: Wendell Wheeler
E-Mail:  [email protected]

Varsity/JV

2022 BOYS GOLF

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/

Results

Bus

Times

Thurs. Aug 11

South 7 Preview @ Centralia

Greenview Golf Course

9am

 

Thur. Aug 18

West Frankfort/Marion

Home

4pm

 

Sat. Aug 20

@ AJ Invite

Union County Country Club

8am

 

Wed. Aug. 24

@ Mt. Vernon/Salem

Mt. Vernon

4pm

 

Thur. Sept 1

@ Marion/Anna-Jonesboro

Kokopelli

4pm

 

Fri. Sept 2

Terrier 2 Man Challenge

Home

1pm

 

Fri. Sept 9

@ West Frankfort Invite

West Frankfort

1pm

 

Tues. Sept. 13

Anna-Jonesboro/Cobden/Trico

Home

4pm

 

Wed. Sept. 14

@ Marion Invite

Kokopelli

1pm

 

Thurs. Sept 15

@ Centralia

Greenview Golf Course

4pm

 

Tues. Sept. 20

Murphysboro/Salem/Carterville

Home

4pm

 

Thurs. Sept. 22

South 7 Conference @ Centralia

Greenview Golf Course

9am

 

Sat.Sept. 24

@ Orphan Invite (Centralia)

Greenview Golf Course

9am

 

Wed. Sept. 28

IHSA Regionals @Carbondale

Hickory Ridge Golf Course

TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME MATCHES PLAYED AT HICKORY RIDGE GOLF COURSE