Basketball

Terrier

Boys Basketball 2021-2022                       


Head Coach: Troy Barton
Email: [email protected]

Assistant Coaches: Kobe Lewis-Moss, Clyde Hurley, Unree Westley, Joshua Calloni, Zach O'Hagan, Elwyn Smith II

Varsity and JV Schedule
 

2021-2022 Carbondale JV/Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Date

Time

Vs.

Location

Mon. Nov. 22, 2021

7:30pm

North Greene

Roxanna (Jr. High Gym)

Wed. Nov. 24, 2021

7:30pm

Alton-Marquette

Roxanna (Larry Milazzo Gym)

Fri. Nov. 26, 2021

TBD

TBD

Roxanna

Sat. Nov. 27, 2021

TBD

TBD

Roxanna

Fri. Dec. 3, 2021

6pm

Mt. Vernon

Home

Sat. Dec. 4, 2021

12pm

Triad

Wildcat Shootout @Marion/Triad

Tues Dec. 7, 2021

6pm

Murphysboro

Home

Fri. Dec. 10, 2021

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

@ Cahokia

Cahokia

Fri. Dec. 17, 2021

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

Marion

Home

Sat. Dec. 18, 2021

5pm

Carterville

Carterville

Wed. Dec. 22, 2021

Fresh 1:00pm

JV 2:15pm/Varsity

Belleville Althoff

Althoff

Tues. Dec. 28, 2021

Christmas Classic

Carbondale, Marion (IL), Marion (AR), Jacksonville, Springfield Southeast, Paducah Tilghman, DuQuoin)

TBD

Wed. Dec. 29, 2021

Christmas Classic

TBD

TBD

Thurs. Dec. 30, 2021

Christmas Classic

TBD

TBD

Fri. Jan. 7, 2022

6pm

@ Centralia

Centralia

Fri Jan. 8, 2022

3pm

@ Cahokia

Cahokia

Fri. Jan 14, 2022

6pm

@ Mt. Vernon

Mt. Vernon

Sat. Jan 15, 2022

2:30pm

@ Nashville

Nashville

Wed. Jan 19, 2022

8pm

Salem Mid-Winter vs. Salem

Salem

Fri. Jan 21, 2022

TBD

Salem Mid-Winter

Salem

Sat. Jan 22, 2022

TBD

Salem Mid-Winter

Salem

Fri. Jan 28, 2022

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

Cahokia

Home

Tues. Feb. 1, 2022

6pm

Cairo

Home

Fri. Feb 4, 2022

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

Marion

Marion

Sat. Feb. 5, 2022

JV-12:30pm; V-2pm

Granite City

Home

Fri. Feb 11, 2022

Fresh 4:45pm

JV 6pm/Varsity

Belleville Althoff

Home

Wed. Feb 16, 2022

Fresh (A) 4:45pm; 6pm (JV)

Centralia

Home

Sat. Feb 19

6pm

Regionals

TBD


+ Times indicated are for JV Games.  The varsity game will start 20 minutes after JV game.
* Indicates No JV Game       

 

 

2021-2022 Freshmen Boys Basketball

Date

Opponent

Time

Thursday December 2, 2021

@ Cairo

6pm

Saturday December 4, 2021

@ Cape Notre Dame

11am

Tuesday December 7, 2021

@ Nashville

6:15pm

Friday December 10, 2021

@ Cahokia

4:45pm

Wednesday December 15, 2021

@ Mt. Vernon

6pm

Thursday December 16, 2021

@ Fairfield

6pm

Friday December 17, 2021

Marion

4:45pm Mike Boese

Saturday December 18, 2021

@ Cape Central

10am

Monday December 20, 2021

Murphysboro

11am (tentative)

Wednesday December 22, 2021

@ Althoff

1:00pm

Monday January 3, 2022

Cape Notre Dame

6pm Jason Franchuck/Todd Bryant

Wednesday January 5, 2022

@ Centralia (A/B)

6pm

Wednesday January 12, 2022

@ Herrin

6:15pm

Saturday January 15, 2022

@ Nashville

11am

Tuesday January 18, 2022

@ Carterville

6:15pm

Wednesday January 19, 2022

@Fairfield

6:15pm

Monday January 24, 2022

Mt. Vernon

6pm Shane Gooden/

Thursday January 27, 2022

@ Massac County

6:15pm

Friday January 28, 2022

Cahokia

4:45pm

Wednesday February 2, 2022

Herrin

6pm Mike Boese/Shane Gooden

Friday February 4, 2022

@ Marion

4:45pm

 

 

 

Friday February 11, 2022

Althoff

4:45pm Jason Franchuck

Saturday February 12, 2022

South 7 Conference Tournament @ Centralia

10am, 11:30am, 1pm

Tuesday February 15, 2022

South 7 Conference Tournament @ Centralia

5pm, 6:30pm

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Centralia (A)

6pm Shane Gooden/Victor Duckworth

            Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers

Date