Basketball

Terrier


Head Coach: Brad Walker
Email: bwalk_13@icloud.com
Assistant Coaches: Jimi Bradley, Skylar Miller


Varsity/JVDate

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Tues. Dec. 1  at Centralia (Canceled)  Centralia 6pm
 Thurs. Dec 3 at Murphysboro (Canceled)  Murphysboro 6pm  
Sat. Dec 5 at Belleville Althoff (Canceled) Belleville Althoff 12:30pm
Tues. Dec. 8 at Benton Benton 6:15pm  
Tues. Dec. 15 at Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 6pm

 Thurs. Dec 17  at Salem Salem 6:15pm  
 Mon. Dec. 28 at Vienna Vienna 1pm  
 Sat. Jan. 2  Pinckneyville Home 11am  
Sat. Jan 9 Centralia  Home 11am
Tues. Jan. 12 at Marion Marion 6pm

Thur. Jan 14 Mt. Vernon Home 6pm  

Sat. Jan 16 at Cahokia  Cahokia 12:30pm
 Mon. Jan. 18 Belleville Althoff Home 6pm  
 Tues. Jan. 19 Massac County
Home 6pm  
 Sat. Jan 23 Harrisburg  Home  11am  
Tues. Feb. 2  Marion  Home 6pm  
 Sat. Feb 6   Cahokia  Home 12:30pm  

  Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers