Tennis

Terrier

Girls Tennis Schedules 2020                       


  Head Coach: Mike Butler
mike.butler@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Tom Brooke, Max Kuennke, Ashley Ziegler

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Fri. Aug. 21 Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School TBD
 
 Sat. Aug. 22 Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School TBD  
 Mon. Aug. 24 @ Mt. Vernon  Mt. Vernon 4:30pm  
Tues. Sept. 1  Fairfield Home 4pm

 Wed. Sept. 2 @ Herrin  Herrin 4pm  
Thurs. Sept. 3 @ Salem Salem 4pm
Fri. Sept. 4 @ Edwardsville Invite Edwardsville 1pm
Sat. Sept. 5 @ Edwardsville Invite  Edwardsville 10am  
Tues. Sept. 8 @ Centralia Centralia 4pm

Wed. Sept. 9 Carmi White Co
Home 4pm
Sat. Sept. 12  @Triad Invite 
Triad 10am
 Mon. Sept. 14 @ Benton Benton 4pm
 
 Tues. Sept. 15 @ Marion Marion 4pm
Wed. Sept. 16  @ Mt Carmel Mt. Carmel 4pm  
Wed. Sept. 23 @ Carmi White Co. Carmi 4pm
Thurs. Sept. 24 @ Fairfield  Fairfield 4pm
Tues. Sept. 29  Benton  Home 4pm

Sat. Oct 10 South 7 @ Carbondale  Home 10am
Mon. Oct. 12 Herrin Home 4pm  
Fri. Oct 16
Sectionals @ Herrin  Herrin 1pm
Sat. Oct 17
Sectionals @ Herrin   Herrin 9am  

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers