Tennis

Terrier

Girls Tennis Schedules 2019                       


  Head Coach: Mike Butler
Assistant Coaches: Tom Brooke, Max Kuennke, Ashley Ziegler

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Fri. Aug 23 Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School  Win vs. Lockport B 3-2
(1-0/0-0)


Loss vs. Lockport A 5-0
(1-1/0-0)
 
 Sat. Aug 24 Jacobs Invite Jacobs High School  ​Loss vs. Batavia 5-0
(1-2/0-0)

Win vs. Glenbard North 3-2
(2-2/0-0)

​Loss vs. Woodstock North 5-0
(2-3/0-0)
 
 Mon. Aug 26 Mt. Vernon  Home Win 5-2
(3-3/1-0)
 
Tues. Sept 3  @Fairfield Fairfield ​Win 6-3
(4-3/1-0)


 Wed. Sept 4 Herrin  Home Win 6-3
(5-3/1-0)
 
Thurs. Sept 5 Salem Home Win 8-1
(6-3/1-0)
Fri/Sat Sept 6-7 Edwardsville Invite Edwardsville Waterloo
Loss 5-4
(6-4/1-0)

Win vs. Alton 9-0
(7-4/1-0)

Win vs. Springfield
9-0
(8-4/1-0)


Tues. Sept 10 Centralia (Rescheduled for 9/12/19) Home ​4pm

Wed. Sept 11  @ Carmi White Co (Cancelled)
Carmi 4pm
Thurs. Sept 12  Centralia (Rescheduled for 10/2/19)  Home 4pm  
Sat. Sept 14  @Triad Invite 
Triad Loss vs. Sacred Heart Griffin
3-2
(8-5/1-0)

Loss vs. Quincy Notre Dame
4-1
(8-6/1-0)

 Mon. Sept 16 Benton Home Loss
7-2
(8-7/1-0)

 
 Tues. Sept 17 Marion (Postponed.  Make Up Date TBD) Home 4pm
Wed. Sept 18  Mt Carmel Home  Win
8-1
(9-7/1-0)
 
Wed. Sept 25 Carmi White Co. Home 4pm
Thurs. Sept 26 Fairfield  Home 4pm
Tues. Oct 1  @Benton Benton  4pm
 Wed. Oct. 2  Centralia Home 4pm  
Mon. Oct 7  @Herrin Herrin  4pm
Sat. Oct 12 South 7 @ Carbondale  Home  10am
 Tues. Oct 15 @ Carmi White County Carmi 4pm  
Fri. Oct 18
Sectionals @ Herrin  Herrin 1pm
Sat. Oct 19
Sectionals @ Herrin   Herrin 9am  

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers