Volleyball

Terrier

Girls Volleyball 2018            

Head Coach: Fae Ragan


Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Bus Times

Tues. Aug 21 Benton Benton 5:15pm  
Thurs. Aug 23 Carterville Carterville 5:15pm  
Thurs. Aug.30 Murphysboro Home    5pm  
Sat. Sept 1  

Preview Tournament


Home   
9am
                  
 
Thurs. Sept 6 Herrin Home 5pm         
Sat. Sept 8


JV Invite @ Waterloo

Fresh Tourney @ Herrin

            
   Waterloo


     Herrin 
TBA


9:30am 
 
Tues. Sept 11 Centralia Home 5pm

 
Sat. Sept 15 JV @ West Frankfort Invite West Frankfort 9am  
Sat. Sept 15 Charleston Invite
            
Charleston         
8:30am



  Thurs. Sept 20   Marion Marion 5pm  
Tues. Sept 25 Mt. Vernon Home 5pm
 
Thurs. Sept 27 Althoff Home 5pm
 
Mon. Oct 1 Anna Jonesboro Anna-Jonesboro 5:15pm
 
Thurs. Oct 4 Centralia Centralia 5pm  
Fri. Oct 5 Highland Invite
          Highland TBD
 
Sat. Oct 6   Highland Invite
            Highland TBD
 
Mon. Oct 8 Perryville, MO Home

5pm


 
Wed. Oct 10 Cahokia             Home
5pm
 
 Sat. Oct 13
JV @ Jackson, MO.
Jackson, MO. 8:30am   
Mon. Oct 15     Harrisburg        Harrisburg 5:15pm
 
Tues. Oct 16 Marion            Home 5pm

 
          Thurs. Oct. 18             Mt. Vernon  Mt. Vernon 5pm  
 Mon. Oct. 22    Regionals @ TBD        TBD TBD  

  Follow Terrier Volleyball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers