Volleyball

Terrier

Girls Volleyball 2019            

Head Coach: Fae Ragan


Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Game Times

Tues. Aug 27 Benton Home 5pm
Thurs. Aug 29 Carterville Home  5pm
Sat. Aug 31  South 7 Conference JV  Tour. Mt. Vernon  9am 
Thurs. Sept. 5 @ Murphysboro Murphy 5:15pm
Sat. Sept 7  


Preview Tournament



Home 9am
Thurs. Sept 12 Herrin Herrin
5:15pm

Sat. Sept 14 JV Invite @ Waterloo              Waterloo
9am
Tues. Sept 17 @ Centralia Centralia 5pm
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Charleston Invite Charleston TBA
  Thurs. Sept 26   Marion Home  5pm
Tues. Oct 1 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 5pm
Thurs Oct 3  Althoff Home 5pm
 Mon Oct 7 Anna-Jonesboro Home  5pm
 Fri/Sat Oct 11-12 @ Highland Invite  Highland TBA
Mon. Oct 14  @ Perryville, MO Perryville, MO 4:30pm
 Tues. Oct 15 @ Cahokia Cahokia  5pm
Thurs. Oct 17 @ Marion            Marion 5pm
          Sat.. Oct. 19             @ South 7 Conference Tour. Marion 9am
 Sat. Oct. 19    JV @ Jackson Invite Jackson, MO TBA
Tues. Oct. 22 IHSA Regional TBA TBA

  Follow Terrier Volleyball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers