Cross Country

Terrier

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2019           


Head Coach: Greg Storm 
Assistant Coach: Stephen Arvanis

Varsity

Follow Boys & Girls Cross Country on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @CCHS_TFXC

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs. Aug. 29 Marion Invite Marion Boys 1st    Place
Alex Partlow 1st Place
Tucker Poshard 2nd Place.

Girls 1st Place
Madeline Prideaux 2nd Place
Anna Schurz 5th Place
Kara Holub 8th Place

2:30pm
Wed. Sept. 4 Murphysboro Invite Riverside Park  Boys 5th Place
Tucker Poshard-1st Place
Ethan Stevens-8th Place

Girls 5th Place
Madeline Prideaux-5th Place
Anna Schurz-6th Place
TBD 
        Sat. Sept. 14       St. Mary Invite, KY Bob Noble Park (Paducah KY)  Boys 1st Place
Tucker Poshard-1st Place

Girls 1st Place
Madeline Prideaux-1st Place
Anna Schurz-2nd Place
 6:45am
 Tues. Sept. 17 Mt. Vernon Quad Mt. V HS  Boys 3rd Place
Ethan Stevens-5th place

Girls 1st Place
Madeline Prideaux-1st place
Anna Schurz-2nd place

3:30pm
 Sat. Sept. 21 Edwardsville Invite SIUE Cross Country Course          9am 5:45am 
Sat. Sept. 28 Freeburg Invite Smithton Park         9am  6:15am
Sat. Oct 5 Peoria Invite (Varsity only) Detweiller Park
9am 10am
(Oct. 4)

Sat. Oct. 12 Orphan Invite Centralia 9:30am
 6:30am
 Thurs. Oct 17 South 7 Conference @ Mt. Vernon Mt. V HS          4pm  1:30pm
Sat. Oct 26  IHSA Regionals @ Alhambra Fireman's Park Alhambra, IL  10am  
Sat,, Nov. 2  IHSA Sectionals @ Forsyth Hickory Point 
Golf Course
10am  
 Sat., Nov. 9 IHSA State Meet @ Peoria Detweiller Park  TBD