Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2020           


Head Coach:   Stephen Arvanis
Assistant Coaches:
DeAndre Smith, Throws
TBD, Sprints 
TBD, Hurdles
TBD Sprints
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 29 Roger Mitton Indoor @ Marion Marion 9am  
Sat. March 7 SIU Indoors SIU Rec Center 10am  

Sat. March 14             Jerseyville             Indoor             Principia College            
Sat. March 28 Marshall               County                  Invite                        Murray State University 9:30am
Tues. March 31 Triad            Triangular            Triad High School 4pm

Fri. April 3 O'Fallon Invite
            O'Fallon  4pm

Sat. April 11 Carterville Invite              Carterville


Wed. April 15 Herrin Invite Herrin
 
 
Fri. April 24 Mascoutah Invite  Mascoutah 11am

May 1 Marion Relays Marion 3pm    
Sat. May 9 Collinsville Invite Collinsville 10am  
Tues. May 12 F/S Conference@ Carbondale Carbondale 3pm    
Fri. May 15 Varsity Conference @ Carbondale Carbondale 3pm  
   Wed. May 20 Sectionals @ TBD TBD                                               3pm                  
Fri/Sat May 28-30 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD