Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2018           


Head Coach:   Greg Storm
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Apple, Throws
TBA, Sprints & Jumps
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 24 Marion Indoor Marion 9am Click Here
7:15am
Sat. March 3 SIU Indoors SIU Rec Center 10am Click Here

Sat. March 10             Jerseyville             Indoor             Principia College             Click Here 
Sat. March 24 Marshall               County                  Invite                        Marshall County KY High School 11am Click Here  8am
Tues. March 25 Triad            Triangular            Triad High School 4pm  Click Here 1:15pm
 Sat. March 25 Marshall Co. HS Invite (Canceled) Benton, KY  11am N/A 
Tue. March 28 Triad Triangular Triad 4pm    
Sat. March 31 Racer Relays @ Murray St Murray, KY 10am Click Here
7am
Tue. April 3 Carbondale Open              Home 4pm   -
Sat. April 7 Carterville Invite             Carterville TBD Click Here 
Wed. April 11 Herrin Invite Herrin 4pm Click Here
2:15pm 
Fri. April 20 Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah 4pm Click Here  1:15pm
Fri. April 27 Marion Relays Marion 3pm   1:15pm 
Sat. May 5 Collinsville Invite Collinsville 10am   6:45am 
Tues. May 8 F/S Conference@ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm   1:45pm 
Fri. May 11 Varsity Conference @ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm   1:45pm 
Fri. May 18 Sectionals @ TBD  TBD           TBD  
Fri/Sat May 25-26 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD