Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2021          


Head Coach:   Stephen Arvanis
Assistant Coaches:
DeAndre Smith, Throws
Jason Perry, Sprints/Hurdles
Dominic Johnson, Jumps
Dominic Johnson Sprints/Hurdles
Ashley Ziegler, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Wed. April 14  @ Marion Marion 3pm    
 Fri. April 16 @ Distance Carnival (Triad) Triad 1pm    
 Sat. April 24 @ Paducah Tilghman (Canceled) Paducah Tilghman 10am    
 Wed. April 28 @ Carterville Carterville 4pm    
 Sat. May 1 @ Paducah Tilghman Paducah Tilghman 10am    
 Wed. May 5 @ Centralia Centralia 4pm    
 Fri. May 7 @ Murphysboro Murphysboro 4pm    
Fri. May 14 @ Marion Relays Marion 3pm  
 Tues. May 18 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 3pm    
 Sat. May 22 @ Morton Morton 5pm     
 Fri. May 28 @ Collinsville Invite Collinsville TBD    
Tues. June 1 F/S Boys Conference
Home           5pm         
 Fri. June 4 South 7 Conference Home 5pm    
   Fri. June 11 Sectionals @ TBD TBD                                              TBD                 
Fri/Sat June 18/19 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD