Baseball

         Terrier

 

Boys Baseball 2019
 


Head Coach: Scott Hankey

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
            Mon. Mar 11 @ Trico  Trico 4:30pm
         Wed. Mar 13 @ West Frankfort  West Frankfort     4:30pm       
 Thurs. Mar 14  @ GNC Park  GNC Park TBD
Sat. Mar 16 @ Cobden
Cobden TBD
Thur. Mar 21 Nashville  Home 4:30pm
Fri. Mar 22 Pinckneyville  Home

4:30pm

Wed. Mar 27 Crystal Lake South  Home 4:30pm
Thurs. Mar 28 Centralia  Home 4:30 pm
 Sat. Mar 30 @ DuQuoin @ 10am
Flora @ 12pm

DuQuoin  10am/12pm
Thurs. April 4 Mt. Vernon Home 4:30pm
Fri. April 5 @ Mascoutah Mascoutah
4:30pm
Sat. April 6

vs. Carterville 10am


vs. Tolono 2pm 

Home 10am/12pm/2pm
 Wed. April 10 @ Herrin Herrin 4:30pm
Thurs. April 11 Althoff Home 4:30pm
Tues. April 16 @ Marion Marion 4:30pm
Thurs. April 18 @ Centralia  Centralia 4:30pm
Sat. April 20 Highland/Belleville East  Home  10am/12pm/2pm
Tues. April 23 Anna-Jonesboro  Home 4:30pm
Fri. April 26 Harrisburg
Home 4:30pm
Sat. April 27 Cahokia (Double Header) Home 12pm/2pm
 Mon. April 29 Benton Home 4:30pm
Tue. April 30 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
Wed. May 1 Herrin  Home 4:30pm
 Fri. May 3
 Murphysboro   Home 4:30pm 
Tue. May 7 Marion  Home 4:30pm
Wed. May 8 @ Althoff Althoff  4:30pm
Fri. May 10  Murphysboro Murphysboro 4:30pm
Tues. May 14 Massac County Home 4:30pm
TBD

Regionals @ TBD

TBA TBA
TBD Sectionals TBA TBA
TBD Super-Sectionals TBA TBA
TBD State TBA TBA
Follow Terrier Baseball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers & @terrierbasebal1