Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2020           


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen 
jeff.hansen@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Ortez Davis, Trebor Mann

Varsity/JV   *Varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

Date Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Wed. Aug. 26  Murphysboro Home 5pm
 Fri.,Aug.28  Greg Kline Invite
 Home 4pm  
 Sat., Aug. 29  Greg Kline Invite
 Home  10am
 
Tues. Sept. 1 @ Mt. Vernon   Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
 Thur., Sept. 3 Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest vs. TBD Cape Notre Dame TBD  
 Fri., Sept. 4  Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest vs. TBD  Cape Notre Dame TBD  
 Sat., Sept. 5  Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest vs. TBD  Cape Notre Dame  TBD
 
 Wed. Sept. 9 @ Cape ND  Cape Notre Dame  5pm
 
Tues. Sept. 15 Centralia  Home 5pm

Thurs. Sept. 17  @ Sikeston Sikeston  5pm    
Sat. Sept. 19 @ Murphysboro   Murphysboro 2pm  
Tues. Sept. 22 @ Cape Central  Cape Central 5pm
  

Thurs. Sept. 24 @ Marion  Marion 5pm 
 Mon. Sept 28 @ Centralia (Varsity First)  Centralia 4:15pm
 Thurs. Oct. 1  Mt Vernon   Home 5pm  
 Sat. Oct. 3  Belleville Althoff Home 2pm  
Tues. Oct. 6  Marion  Home 5pm  
Thurs. Oct. 8  @ Anna-Jonesboro Anna-Jonesboro 5pm
 Sat. Oct. 10  @ Belleville Althoff Belleville Althoff  1pm  
 Mon. Oct. 12 Carterville Home 5pm  
 Thurs. Oct. 15  Belleville East  Home  5pm
 Tues. Oct 20 IHSA Regionals at TBD  TBD TBD  

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer