Football

2019 Terrier Football
Head Coach Bryan Lee
Asst. Coaches:  Brad Walker, Ben Campos, Kevin Stamp, DeAndre Smith, Jimi Bradley, Jacob Earl, Jihad Wright, Antonio Ragland, Cody Pike, Obadiah Mims


Varsity Schedule 

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results Game Notes
Fri. Aug 30 Murphysboro Murphysboro 7pm


Fri. Sep. 6  Granite City Home 7pm
Fri. Sep 13 Waterloo Home 7pm 1st Resp. 
Fri. Sep 20 Centralia Centralia 7pm

Fri. Sep 27 Cahokia Home 7pm Homecoming
Fri. Oct. 4 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 7pm
Fri. Oct 11 Althoff Belleville 7pm
Fri. Oct 18 Marion Home 7pm
Fri. Oct 25 Harrisburg Home 7pm Senior Night

Frosh / Soph Schedule

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results
Thurs. Aug. 29     Murphysboro Home 6pm
 Sat. Sept 7 Granite City  Granite City
1pm
Sat. Sept. 14 Waterloo  Waterloo 12pm
Mon. Sept. 23 Centralia  Home  6pm
Mon. Sept. 30 Cahokia  Cahokia ​4pm
Mon. Oct. 7 Mt. Vernon  Home 6pm​​
Mon. Oct 14 Althoff Home TBA​
Mon. Oct 21 Marion Marion 6pm
Sat. Oct 26 Harrisburg Harrisburg 10am

Follow Terrier Football on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @terrierfootbal1