Football

Terrier


Football  2017           


Head Coach:  Bryan Lee

Varsity Schedule 

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results Game Notes
Fri. Aug 25 Murphysboro Murphysboro Win 21-6 100th Meeting

 
Fri. Sep1 Granite City Granite City Loss 55-30  
Fri. Sep 8 Waterloo Home Loss 25-19  
Fri. Sep 15 Centralia Centralia ​Loss 42-21
Fri. Sep 22 Cahokia Home Loss 56-22 Homecoming 
Fri. Sep 29 Mt. Vernon Mt.Vernon Win 41-8
Fri. Oct 6 Althoff Althoff High School 5401 W. Main St. Belleville, IL 62226 Loss 48-21
Fri. Oct 13 Marion Home Loss 42-21 Pink Out Game 
Fri. Oct 20 Harrisburg Home Win 32-22 Senior Night 
1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA  

2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Quarter Finals TBA TBA  

Frosh Schedule

 Date Opponent Place Time/Results
Mon. Aug 28 Murphysboro  Home Loss 27-0
Mon. Sept. 4     Granite City   Home  ​Win 6-0
Sat. Sept. 9 Waterloo Waterloo Loss 13-6
Mon. Sept. 18 Centralia Home Win 2-0
Mon. Sept. 25 Cahokia Cahokia Loss 42-0
Mon. Oct.2 Mt. Vernon Home Loss 54-18
Mon. Oct 9 Althoff Home Loss 15-8
Mon. Oct 16 Marion Marion Loss 54-6
Sat. Oct 21 Harrisburg Harrisburg Win 68-64

Follow Terrier Football on Twitter @CCHSTerriers