Contact Information

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

PHONE: 618-549-8232

FAX: 618-351-0288

Sandy Snowden - Adult/Optional Education Program Coordinator sandy.snowden@cchs165.com – Ext. 325

Crystal Hicks - Admin. Asst. crystal.hicks@cchs165.com - Ext. 321

Matt Duckworth - Guidance Counselor matt.duckworth@cchs165.com - Ext. 323

Stephanie Brown - Family Educator stephanie.franklin@cchs165.com  - Ext. 326

Katie Babcock - Family Educator katie.babcock@cchs165.com - Ext. 324

Teaching Staff

Mark Hutchings - GED, Con Math mark.hutchings@cchs165.com - Ext. 329

Jennifer Wharton - Reading, Health, Consumer Ed jen.wharton@cchs165.com - Ext. 331

Lisa Britt - English lisa.britt@cchs165.com - Ext. 328

Ivory Rush-Aldridge - Math ivory.rush@cchs165.com - Ext. 332

Denise Diliberto - History, Government, Civics, Biology denise.diliberto@cchs165.com - Ext. 333

Boys and Girls Tutoring - Ext. 336