Track

Terrier

Girls Track 2020                       

Head Coach: Stephen Arvanis
Assistant Coaches:
DeAndre Smith, Throws
TBD, Jumps
TBD, Sprints
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date
Opponent Location Time Result
Bus Time
Thurs. Feb. 27 Joe Elliot Indoor @ Marion Marion 4pm
 
Fri. March 6 SIU Indoor SIU Rec Center  3pm

 Sat. March 14 Jerseyville Indoor Principia College  TBD     
Sat. March 21 Marshall Co. HS Invite Murray State University 9:30am    
Tues. March 31 Triad Triangular Triad 4pm    
 Fri. April 4 Belleville West Invite Belleville West 3pm
 
Sat. April 11 Carterville Invite  Carterville ​10am
   
Tue. April 14 Freeburg Invite Freeburg  3:30pm    
Fri. April 17 O'Fallon Invite O'Fallon  4pm  
    Mon. April 27 Herrin Invite   Herrin   3:30pm

Tues. May 5 Varsity  and Fresh/Soph. Conference @ Marion Marion   3:30pm


Fri. May 15 Sectionals @ Triad
Triad 11am    
            Fri/Sat May 21-23 State @ Charleston EIU 4pm