Track

Terrier

Girls Track 2017

Head Coach: Greg Storm
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Apple, Throws
Malaikah Love, Sprints & Jumps
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date
Opponent Location Time Result
Bus Time
Fri. Feb 24 Marion Indoor Marion 4:30pm Click Here
2:45pm
Fri. March 3 SIU Indoor SIU 3pm Click Here
-
Sat. March 18 U of Illinois U of I 9am Click Here   Friday, March 17th 12:00 
Sat. March 25 Illinois Top Times @ IL Wesleyan Bloomington 1pm N/A  TBD
Sat. March 25  Marshal Co. HS Invite (Canceled) Benton, KY 11am  N/A  8:15am
Tues. March 28 Triad Triad 4pm   12:45pm
 Sat. April 1 Racer Relays
Murray State
10am
Click Here
7:00am
Tues. April 4  Carterville, West Frankfort, AJ, Benton, Massac Co. Home 4pm  N/A   -
Sat. April 8 Jackson Invite. Jackson, MO 10am  Click Here  7:30am
Fri. April 14 O'Fallon Invite O'Fallon 12pm Click Here  9:00am
Mon. April 17 Don Webb Invite Benton 4pm Click Here  2:15pm
    Mon. April 24 Herrin Invite  Herrin  3:30pm Click Here  2:00pm
Tues. May 2 Varsity Conference @ Centralia Centralia 3:30pm 3rd Place  1:00pm
Thurs. May 11 Sectionals @ Salem
Salem 4pm   1:15
Thur/Sat May 18-20 State @ Charleston EIU 4pm