Tennis

Terrier

Girls Tennis Schedules 2020                       


  Head Coach: Mike Butler
mike.butler@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Tom Brooke, Max Kuennke, Ashley Ziegler

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Mon. Aug. 24 @ Mt. Vernon  Mt. Vernon Win
9-0

(1-0/1-0)
 
Thurs. Aug. 27 Centralia (Rescheduled TBD) Home 4pm  
Tues. Sept. 1  Fairfield (Rescheduled for 10/1) Home 4pm

 Wed. Sept. 2 @ Herrin (Reschedule TBD) Herrin 4pm  
Thurs. Sept. 3 @ Salem Salem Win
8-1

(2-0/1-0)

Tues. Sept. 8 @ Centralia Centralia Win
6-3

(3-0/2-0)


Wed. Sept. 9 Carmi White Co
Home Win
7-2

(4-0/2-0)

 Thurs. Sept 10 @ Herrin (Canceled) Herrin 7pm  
 Mon. Sept. 14 @ Benton Benton Loss
3-6

(4-1/2-0)
 
 Tues. Sept. 15 @ Marion Marion Win
9-0

(5-1/3-0)
Wed. Sept. 16  @ Mt Carmel Mt. Carmel Win
9-0

(6-1/3-0)

 
 Mon. Sept. 21 Salem Home 4pm  
Wed. Sept. 23 @ Carmi White Co. Carmi 4pm
Thurs. Sept. 24 @ Fairfield  Fairfield 4pm
Sat. Sept. 26 @ Centralia (Annies Invite) Centralia 9am  
Tues. Sept. 29  Benton  Home 4pm

 Thurs. Oct. 1 Fairfield Home 4pm  
Sat. Oct 10 South 7 @ Centralia Centralia 10am
Mon. Oct. 12 Herrin Home 4pm  
Fri. Oct 16
Sectionals @ Herrin  Herrin 1pm
Sat. Oct 17
Sectionals @ Herrin   Herrin 9am  

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers