Softball

Terrier

Softball 2019            


Head Coach: Kim Wheeler

 

 

 Date

Date
Opponent Place  Time/ Results
Tues. March 12 @ West Frankfort    West Frankfort Win
 5-2

(1-0/0-0)
Wed. March 13 Herrin  Home Win
10-3
(2-0/0-0)

Tues. March 19  @ Althoff   Althoff  ​Win
14-2
(3-0/1-0)
 Wed. March 20 Johnston City Home  Win
16-6
(4-0/1-0)

             Fri. March 22

@ McCracken Co Invite  vs. Ballard County, KY

  Reidland 
5347 Benton Rd. Paducah, KY 42003 
  
Win
 11-0
    (5-0/1-0)

       
    
          Sat. March 23 @ McCracken Co Invite vs. Carlisle Co, KY
Reidland
5347 Benton Rd. Paducah, KY 42003
Win
14-0
(6-0/1-0)

     Sat. March 23 @ McCracken Co Invite vs. Graves Co.
Reidland 5347 Benton Rd. Paducah KY, 42003  ​Loss
5-1
(6-1/1-0)
Tues. March 26 Sparta       Sparta         Win
14-3
(7-1/1-0)

Thurs. March 28 Centralia  Home Loss
7-5
(7-2/1-1)

Fri. March 29 Nashville (Cancelled) Home ​Cancelled
Sat. March 30

vs. Herrin  (Cancelled)

Home  Cancelled    
Sat. March 30  Herrin vs. Belleville West (Cancelled)  Home Cancelled
 Sat. March 30 vs. Belleville West (Cancelled) Home  Cancelled
Mon. April 1  JV vs. Mt. Vernon Home Win
5-3
(1-0/1-0)
 Tues. April 2 JV at St. Genevieve St. Genevieve 
219 Riverview Road, Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
Win
12-1
(2-0/1-0)

Thurs. April 4 Mt. Vernon (Cancelled)
Make up date TBD
Home 4:30pm
Sat. April 6

vs. O'Fallon at Carterville
(JV Field)

 Carterville Win
  5-1
  
(8-2/1-1)
 
 Sat. April 6 vs. Carterville Carterville Win
4-2
(9-2/1-1)

Thurs. April 11 Althoff  Home Win
12-1
(10-2/2-1)
Fri. April 12  Mt. Vernon   Home  Win
11-8
(11-2/3-1)
Tues. April 16 @ Marion          Marion               Loss
                6-5
          (11-3/3-2)
Thurs. April 18 @ Centralia (Cancelled)         Centralia             4:30pm
 Fri. April 19 JV vs. Johnston City (Cancelled)            Home              4:30pm
            Sat. April 20 @ Pinckneyville/Alton Marquette (Cancelled)      Pinckneyville 10am/12pm
           Sat. April 20 Pinckneyville Home Loss
13-1
(11-4/3-2)

Tues.. April 23 Anna-Jonesboro (Cancelled)         Home 4:30pm
 Tues. April 23 @ Centralia       Centralia Loss
9-3
(11-5/3-3)
Thurs. April 25  Cahokia (Double Header) (Cancelled) Home 4pm
 Fri. April 26 JV Softball at Johnston City  Johnston City   Win
13-1
(3-0)

Mon. April 29 Benton Home Win
16-14
(12-5/3-3)
Tues. April 30
@ Mt. Vernon        Mt. Vernon  Loss
9-4
(12-6/3-4)
Fri. May 3 @ Triad Tournament vs. O'Fallon/Breese Mater Dei (Cancelled)           Triad 5pm
 Sat. May 4 @ Triad Tournament (Cancelled)           Triad TBD
 Sat. May 4 @ Triad Tournament (Cancelled)           Triad ​TBD 
Mon. May 6 West Frankfort  ​         Home               Win
               8-3 
         (13-6/3-4)
Tues. May 7 Marion             Home               Loss
               11-0
            (13-7/3-5)
Wed. May 8                            @ Harrisburg      Harrisburg                Loss
               16-7
             (13-8/3-5)
 Thurs. May 9                              Cahokia (Double Header)            Home                      Win
               Forfeit

                 Win
               Forfeit                     (15-8/5-5)
 Mon. May 13                                Harrisburg            Home              Win 
             9-5
         (16-8/5-5)
 Tues. May 14                                       Massac Co.     Home              Loss
             10-5
         (16-9/5-5)
Thurs. May 16                                              Salem    Home              Win
              7-0
        (17-9/5-5)
Tues. May 21 Regionals at Carbondale 
vs. Murphysboro
Home     6:30pm
TBD    Sectionals TBA TBA

  Follow Terrier Softball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers