Softball

Terrier

Softball 2018           


Head Coach: Kim Wheeler

 

 

 Date

Date
Opponent Place  Time/ Results
Tues. March13 West Frankfort  Home 4:30pm
Wed. March 14 Herrin  Herrin 4:30pm
             Fri. March 23

McCracken Co Invite 
vs. Ballard

  Lone Oak Field
140 T. Underwood Drive Paducah, KY, 42003  
  
      8pm               
          Sat. March 24 McCracken Co Invite
vs. Graves 
Lone Oak Field 140 T. Underwood Drive Paducah KY, 42003  10am 
              Sat. March 24 McCracken Co Invite
vs. Union 
Lone Oak Field 140 T. Underwood Drive Paducah KY, 42003  ​2pm 
Mon. March 26 Benton Home 4:30pm
Tues. March 27 Sparta           Home         4:30pm
Thurs. March 29 Centralia      Centralia 4:30pm
Fri. March 30 Nashville        Nashville 4:30pm
Sat. March 31

Belleville West & Herrin

Herrin
TBA        
Thurs. April 5 Mt. Vernon     Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
Sat. April 7

O'Fallon/Tolono Unity

 Home        
  12:00 & 2:30pm         
Thurs. April 12 Althoff Belleville 4:30pm
Tues. April 17 Marion             Home              4:30pm
​Thurs. April 19  Centralia  Home
            Sat. April 21 Alton Marquette/Mascoutah  Alton TBA
Tue. April 24 Anna-Jonesboro             Anna ​4:30pm
Thurs. April 26  Cahokia (DH) Cahokia 4:00pm 
Mon. April 30 Benton Benton 4:30pm
Tues. May 1 Mt. Vernon             Home 4:30pm
Wed. May 2 Murphysboro       Murphysboro 4:30pm
Mon. May 7 Carmi-White County             Carmi              4:30pm  
Tues. May 8 Marion             Marion              4:30pm​
Wed. May 9                         Harrisburg            Home              4:30pm
Fri. May 11 Murphysboro             Home              4:30pm
             Mon. May 14                              Althoff             Home              4:30pm
Tues. May 15                            Massac Co.     Massac Co.              4:30pm
TBD Regionals TBA TBA
TBD    Sectionals TBA TBA

  Follow Terrier Softball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers