Golf

Terrier

  Girls Golf  2019        


 

Head Coach:  Marialice Jenkins                    

Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Bus Time

         Mon. Aug. 19 South 7 Preview @ Marion Kokopeli    
2nd Place

​Faith Halliday-52
Annie Shin-53
Madison Galloway-61
Ariana Cameron-68
Annaken Rogers-77

 
Mon. Aug. 26 @Marion/Centralia Kokopelli  Marion-156
Centralia-216
Carbondale-222

Annie Shin-48
Faith Halliday-58
Annaken Rogers-64
Ariana Cameron-70
Thurs. Aug 29 Herrin/Mt. Vernon HOME  Win
Carbondale- 216
Herrin-230
Mt. Vernon-276
Madison Galloway-50
Annie Shin-51
Faith Halliday-53
Ariana Cameron-62
Annaken Rogers-69
Tues. Sept. 3 Centralia/Mt. Vernon HOME   Win
Carbondale-206
Centralia-230
Mt. Vernon-237
Annie Shin-43
Madison Galloway-51
Ariana Cameron-52
Faith Halliday-60
Annaken Rogers-70

Medalist
Annie Shin
Wed. Sept. 4 Marion Lady Cat Invite  Kokopelli  5th Place
Annie Shin-96
Faith Halliday-107
Madison Galloway-112
Ariana Cameron-117
Annaken Rogers-147
 
Tues. Sept 10 Herrin Pine Lakes  Herrin-
211
Carbondale-214

Annie Shin-45
Ariana Cameron-54
Madison Galloway-56
Faith Halliday-59
Annaken Rogers-70

Medalist-Annie Shine
 
 Wed. Sept. 11 Cape ND/Carterville HOME Cape ND-193
Terriers-202
Carterville-219

Annie Shin-47
Faith Halliday-50
Ariana Cameron-52
Madison Galloway-53
Annaken Rogers-66
Thurs. Sept. 12 Althoff/Murphysboro HOME   4pm  
Mon. Sept. 16  West Frankfort/Marion HOME  4pm  
Wed. Sept. 18 Cape ND/Murphysboro HOME  4pm  
Thurs., Sept. 19 Centralia/Breese Bent Oak  4pm  
Tues. Sept. 24 Cape ND Cape CC  4pm  
Thur. Sept. 26 Centralia/@Mt. Vernon Green Hills  4pm
Mon. Sept. 30 South 7 Conference @ Marion Kokopelli  9am  
         
         

HOME matches are played at Hickory Ridge Golf Course
                                                            2727 W. Glenn Rd
                                                            Carbondale, IL 62901  
Follow Terrier Golf on Twitter @CCHSTerriers