Golf

Terrier

  Girls Golf  2020        


 

Head Coach:  Marialice Jenkins  
marialice.jenkins@cchs165.com      
           

Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Bus Time

         Mon. Aug. 17 South 7 Preview @ Mt. Vernon (Green Hills) Green Hills    3pm
 
Mon. Aug. 24 Marion/@ Centralia Greenview  4pm
Thurs. Aug 27 Herrin/Mt. Vernon Home  4pm
Tues. Sept. 1 @ Centralia/Mt. Vernon Greenview   4pm
Wed. Sept. 2 Marion Lady Cat Invite  Kokopelli  1pm
 
Tues. Sept. 8 Herrin Home 4pm
 
 Wed. Sept. 9 Cape ND/Carterville Home 4pm
Mon. Sept. 14 West Frankfort/@ Marion Kokopelli 4pm  
Wed. Sept. 16 Terrier 2 Woman Golf Scramble Home 1pm  
Thurs. Sept. 17 Centralia/Breese Home 4pm  
Tues. Sept. 22 @ Cape ND Cape CC 4pm  
Thur. Sept. 24 Centralia/@Mt. Vernon Green Hills 4pm
Mon. Sept. 28 South 7 Conference @ Mt. Vernon Green Hills  9am
 
 Wed. Oct. 7 IHSA Girls Golf Regionals at Hickory Ridge Golf Course Home 9am
 
         

HOME matches are played at Hickory Ridge Golf Course
                                                            2727 W. Glenn Rd
                                                            Carbondale, IL 62901  
Follow Terrier Golf on Twitter @CCHSTerriers