Girls Golf

Terrier

  Girls Golf  2021        


 

Head Coach: Naomi Grisham
E-Mail:  cnkmgrisham@yahoo.com

    
           

Date

Date

Opponent

Place

Time/Results

Bus Time

Mon. Aug. 16 South 7 Preview @ Althoff (Stone Wolf) Stone Wolf 3pm   Score 210 (3rd)
Mon. Aug. 23 Marion/Centralia Home 4pm
Thurs. Aug 26 Herrin/Mt. Vernon Home 4pm
Tues. Aug. 31 @ Centralia/Mt. Vernon Greenview  4pm Score 192
 Wed. Sept. 1 @ Marion Invite  Kokopelli 1pm  Score 410
 Tues. Sept. 7  Herrin/Murphysboro  Home  4pm
 Score 222
Wed. Sept. 8 Carterville/Anna-Jonesboro Home 4pm Score 205
 Mon. Sept. 13 West Frankfort/Marion Home 4pm
Score 224
Wed. Sept. 15 Terrier 2 Woman Challenge
Home 1pm  
Mon. Sept. 20 South 7 Conference Tournament @ Althoff Stone Wolf 9am  
Thur. Sept. 23 Centralia/@Mt. Vernon Green Hills 4pm
 Thurs. Sept. 30 IHSA Girls Golf Regionals at TBD TBD TBD  

HOME matches are played at Hickory Ridge Golf Course
                                                            2727 W. Glenn Rd
                                                            Carbondale, IL 62901  
Follow Terrier Golf on Twitter @CCHSTerriers