Bowling

Girls & Boys Bowling 2017-2018           


Head Coach: Jarrod Ritter

Click here for results.
 

Varsity/JV  *Home Matches played at SIU Student Center. All Matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Wed. Nov. 8  Steeleville (Boys Varsity only)  Home  4pm  
Sat. Nov. 11 Collinsville Boys Invite  (Varsity) Collinsville 9am
Sat. Nov. 18 Salem Invite (Boys) Salem 8:30am
Mon. Nov 20 Mt. Vernon (Boys) Mt. Vernon 4pm
Sat. Nov 25 Collinsville Girls Invite Collinsville 9am
Mon. Nov 27 Massac County (Boys/Girls) Massac. Co 4pm
Tues. Nov. 28 Anna-Jonesboro (Boys/Girls)  Home 4pm
Thurs. Nov. 30 Marion (Boys/Girls)  Away 4pm
Sat. Dec 2 Harrisburg Invite (Boys Varsity) Harrisburg 1pm
Wed. Dec. 6 Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)  Away 4pm
Thurs. Dec 7 Johnston City (Boys/Girls)  Home

4pm

Mon. Dec 11 Centralia (Boys/Girls)  Away 4pm
Thurs. Dec. 14 Herrin (Boys/Girls)  Away 4pm
Sat. Dec. 16 Herrin Invite (Boys/Girls) Away 8:30am
 Fri. Dec. 29 O'Fallon Invite (Boy's Varsity) O'Fallon 8am
 TDB South 7 Conference @ TBD (Boys/Girls)  St. Clair Bowl  10am
 TBD  Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)  Home  4pm  
Thur. Jan 4 Carterville (Boys/Girls)  Home 4pm
Sat. Jan 6 Carterville Invite (Boys/Girls) Carterville 9am
Tue. Jan 9 Mt Vernon (Boys/Girls) Home

4pm

Sat. Jan 13 Boys Regionals TBD 10am
Thur. Jan 18 Marion (Girls)  Home 4pm
Sat. Jan 20 Boys Sectionals TBD TBD
Tue. Jan 30 Carterville (Girls)  Away 4pm
Sat. Feb 3 Girls Regionals TBD TBD
Sat. Feb 10 Girls Sectionals TBD TBD

  Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling