Basketball

Terrier


Head Coach: Tracy Hill
Email:  Tracy.Hill@cchs165.com
Assistant Coaches: Jimi Bradley


Varsity/JVDate


2021-2022 CCHS JV/Varsity Girls Basketball

Date

Opponent

Time

Tuesday November 16, 2021

at Anna-Jonesboro

6:15pm

Saturday November 20, 2021

at Herrin

11am

Tuesday November 23, 2021

at Carterville

6:15pm

Tuesday November 30, 2021

vs. Centralia

6pm

Thurs. December 2, 2021

vs. Murphysboro

6pm

Saturday December 4, 2021

vs. Althoff

11am

Monday December 6, 2021

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Tuesday December 7, 2021

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Thursday December 9, 2021

at Massac Co. Invite

TBD

Tuesday December 14, 2021

vs. Mt. Vernon

6pm

Thursday December 16, 2021

vs. Benton

6pm

Saturday December 18, 2021

@ Granite City

12pm

Monday December 27, 2021

Christ Our Rock Lutheran Christmas Tournament

TBD

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Christ Our Rock Lutheran Christmas Tournament

TBD

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Christ Our Rock Lutheran Christmas Tournament

TBD

Thursday December 30, 2021

Christ Our Rock Lutheran Christmas Tournament

TBD

Tuesday January 4, 2022

vs Nashville

6pm

Thursday January 6, 2022

at Centralia

6pm

Tuesday January 11, 2022

vs. Marion

6pm

Thursday January 13, 2022

at Mt. Vernon

6pm

Saturday January 15, 2022

vs. Cahokia

12:30pm

Monday January 17, 2022

Mid-Winter Classic

4pm, 5:30pm, 7pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Mid-Winter Classic

6pm, 7:30pm

Thursday January 20, 2022

Mid-Winter Classic

6pm, 7:30pm

Saturday January 22, 2022

Mid-Winter Classic

11am, 12:30pm, 2pm

Tuesday January 25, 2022

at Althoff

6pm

Thursday January 27, 2022

vs. Vienna

6pm

Monday January 31, 2022

vs Salem

6pm

Tuesday February 1, 2022

at Marion

6pm

Tuesday February 8, 2022

at Cahokia

6pm

Monday February 14-15

Regionals

TBD


  Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers