Basketball

Terrier

Head Coach: Marialice Jenkins


Varsity/JVDate

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Sat. Nov. 17 Cape ND  Home  Varsity Loss
58-24
(0-1/0-0
)

JV Loss
48-11
(0-1/0-0)

 
Tues. Nov 20 Carterville  Home

Loss
46-23
(0-2/0-0)

JV Loss
27-14
(0-2/0-0)


Tues. Nov. 27 Centralia Home  Loss
49-45
(0-3/0-1)

JV Loss
44-16
(0-3/0-1)
           

Sat. Dec 1 @ Althoff Althoff  Loss
 54-30  
 (0-4/0-2)

JV Loss
 34-24
(0-4/0-2)

 Mon. Dec. 3  Massac Co Invite vs. Mayfield, KY  Massac Co.   Loss
 44-37
(0-5/0-2)
 
 Tues. Dec. 4  Massac Co. Invite vs Tilghman  Massac Co.  Loss
 61-47
(0-6/0-2)
 
 Thurs. Dec. 6  Massac Co. Invite vs. Massac Co.  Massac Co. Loss
46-37
(0-7/0-2)
 
Tues. Dec. 11 @ Mt. Vernon  Mt. Vernon 6:15pm
           

 Thurs. Dec. 13  @ Salem  Salem 6:15pm  
Tues. Dec. 18 @ Murphysboro Murphysboro 6:15pm               
Thurs. Dec. 20

Althoff

 Home 6:15pm
 Sat. Dec. 22  Granite City  Home  12:30pm  
 Wed. Jan 2  @ Nashville  Nashville 6:15pm
Sat. Jan 5 @ Centralia  Centralia 11am     
 Tues. Jan. 8 @ Marion  Marion 6:15pm
            

Thur. Jan 10 Mt. Vernon  Home 6:15pm      

Sat. Jan 12 @ Cahokia  Cahokia 12:30pm    
Mon. Jan 14

Carbondale Mid-Winter Classic
vs. TBD     

Home  
 TBD      
           

 Thurs. Jan. 17  Carbondale Mid-Winter Classic
vs. TBD

 Home  TBD  
 Sat. Jan. 19 Carbondale Mid-Winter Classic
vs. TBD
 Home  TBD  
 Thurs. Jan. 24  @ Mascoutah  Mascoutah  6:15pm
 
 Tues. Jan. 29  Cahokia  Home 6:15pm
 
 Mon. Feb. 4 Herrin   Home 6:15pm  
 Thurs.  Feb. 7  Marion  Home 6:15pm  
Tues. Feb 12

Regionals @ TBD

 TBD

TBD

  Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers