Wrestling

Terrier

Wrestling

2019-2020           


Head Coach: Jerry Richards

Varsity/JV

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Tues. Nov 26 at Collinsville/Quincy Collinsville   5pm
Sat. Dec. 3 at Jackson, MO/Fox High School
Jackson, Mo.  5pm

Wed. Dec. 4 JV Quad (Marion, Carterville, Murphy) Home  6pm
Thurs. Dec. 5 at McCracken County McCracken County
 5pm  
Tues. Dec. 10 Sikeston/Cape Central Home  6pm
 Thurs. Dec. 19 at Waterloo, O'Fallon and Collinsville Waterloo  4:30pm  
 Fri. Dec. 20  at Mascoutah Invite  Mascoutah   3pm  
Sat. Dec. 21  at Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah   8am

Fri. Dec. 27  at Lincoln Invite Lincoln  9:30am  
Sat. Dec 28  at Lincoln Invite Lincoln  9:30am
Fri. Jan 10 Murdale Invitational Home  3pm
 Sat. Jan 11 Murdale Invitational Home  9am  
Wed. Jan 15  JV Quad (Centralia/Marion/    Mt. Vernon  Home   6pm  
Sat. Jan 18 @ Mahomet Seymour 
 Mahomet  Seymour   9am
Wed. 1/22 Sparta/Carterville/Herrin   Home   6pm

Sat. Jan 25 Quad @ Chatham Chatham

11am


Wed. Jan 29  Murphysboro  Home   6pm
Fri. Jan 31 1st Round Conference vs. Marion  Home  4pm
Sat. Feb 1 South 7 Conference
@ Mt. Vernon
 Mt. Vernon ​ 9am
Sat. Feb 8 Regionals @ TBD
 TBD TBD
   Sectionals  TBD  TBD  

  Follow Terrier Wrestling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers