Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2017


Head Coach:   Greg Storm
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Apple, Throws
Malaikah Love, Sprints & Jumps
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 25 Marion Indoor Marion 9am Click Here
7:30am
Sat. March 4 SIU Indoors SIU 10am Click Here
-
Fri. March 10 Marion Indoor Marion 4pm Click Here   2:30pm
Sat. March 18             Gene Armor Invitational U of I 9am Click Here   Friday, March 17th 12:00
Sat. March 25 Illinois Top Times Illinois Wesleyan 8am  Click Here  Friday, March 24th 12:00
 Sat. March 25 Marshall Co. HS Invite (Canceled) Benton, KY  11am N/A  7:00am
Tue. March 28 Triad Triangular Triad 4pm   12:45pm
Sat. April 1 Racer Relays @ Murray St Murray, KY 10am Click Here

Tue. April 4

       TBD             

Home 4pm   -
Sat. April 8 Jackson, Mo Invite Jackson, Mo. 10am Click Here  7:30am
Wed. April 12 Herrin Invite Herrin 4pm Click Here
 2:30pm
Fri. April 21 Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah 4pm Click Here  1:15pm
 Tues. April 25 Marion Fresh/Soph Marion 3pm      1:30pm 
Fri. April 28 Marion Relays Marion 3pm   1:30pm
Sat. May 6 Collinsville Invite Collinsville 10am   7:00am
Tues. May 9 F/S Conference@ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm   1:45pm
Fri. May 12 Varsity Conference @ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm    1:45pm
Fri. May 19 Sectionals @ Mascoutah Mascoutah 4pm   1:30pm
Fri/Sat May 26-27 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD    TBD