Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2018           


Head Coach:   Greg Storm
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Apple, Throws
TBA, Sprints & Jumps
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 24 Roger Mitton Indoor @ Marion Marion 9am Click Here
7:15am
Sat. March 3 SIU Indoors SIU Rec Center 10am Click Here

Sat. March 10             Jerseyville             Indoor             Principia College             Click Here 
Sat. March 24 Marshall               County                  Invite                        Murray State University 9:30am Click Here  8am
Wed. March 28 Triad            Triangular            Triad High School 4pm  Click Here 1:15pm
Sat. March 31             Laker Track Invite             Calloway Co. KY 10am Click Here
7am
 Tues. April 3 Carterville (Canceled) Carterville 4pm    
Sat. April 7 Carterville Invite (Canceled)             Carterville 10am Click Here 
Wed. April 11 Herrin Invite Herrin 4pm Click Here
2:15pm 
Fri. April 20 Mascoutah Invite Mascoutah 4pm Click Here  1:15pm
Fri. April 27 Marion Relays Marion 3pm   1:15pm 
Sat. May 5 Collinsville Invite Collinsville 10am   6:45am 
Tues. May 8 F/S Conference@ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm   1:45pm 
Fri. May 11 Varsity Conference @ MTV Mt. Vernon
4pm   1:45pm 
   Thurs. May 17 Sectionals @ Salem              Salem                    4pm                   
Fri/Sat May 25-26 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD