Track

Terrier


Boys Track 2019           


Head Coach:   Stephen Arvanis
Assistant Coaches:
Chris Apple, Throws
Tayvonne Landry, Sprints 
Jihad' Wright Sprints, Hurdles
Alishea Usery-Wright Sprints
Stephen Arvanis, Distance

 Follow Terrier Track on Twitter   @CCHSTerriers
@CCHS_TFXC
@CDALE_Throws

Date

Date
Opponent Place Time Results  Bus Time
Sat. Feb. 23 Roger Mitton Indoor @ Marion Marion 9am  
Sat. March 2 SIU Indoors SIU Rec Center 10am  

Sat. March 9             Jerseyville             Indoor             Principia College            
Sat. March 23 Marshall               County                  Invite                        Murray State University 9:30am
Tues. March 26 Triad            Triangular            Triad High School 4pm

Fri. March 29 O'Fallon Invite
            O'Fallon  4pm

Sat. April 6 Carterville Invite              Carterville 1st Place

Wed. April 10 Herrin Invite Herrin 2nd Place  
 
 Tues. April 16 Bulldog Invite Sikeston, MO 4pm    
Fri. April 19 Mascoutah Invite (Cancelled) Mascoutah 11am

Fri. April 26 Marion Relays Marion 3pm    
Sat. May 4 Collinsville Invite Collinsville 10am  
Tues. May 7 F/S Conference@ Centralia Centralia 3pm    
Fri. May 10 Varsity Conference @ Centralia Centralia 3pm  
   Wed. May 15 Sectionals @ Herrin Herrin                                               3pm                  
Fri/Sat May 24-25 State Finals @ Charleston EIU TBD