Tennis

Terrier

Boys Tennis 2019 

Head Coach: Mike Butler

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Sat. March 16 @ Knights Invite Triad Win Edwardsville B
5-0
(1-0/0-0)


Loss
Morton
3-2
(1-1/0-0)

Loss 
Alton Marquette
3-2
(1-2/0-0)

Win 
Marian Catholic
4-2

(2-2/0-0)

7th Place

Sat. March 23

@ Metamora Invite

Metamora  9am
Fri. March 29

 vs. Chaminade
at Sunset Tennis Complex

Sunset Tennis Complex
10911 Gravois Industrial Ct. St. Louis, MO 63128
Loss
(2-3/0-0)

 Sat. March 30 @ Edwardsville Invite (Cancelled)  Edwardsville 9am  
 Tues. April 2 Carmi-White County  Home Win
9-0
(3-3/0-0)

JV Win 
3-0
 
 Fri. April 5 at Centralia vs. Olney Centralia Loss
6-3
(3-4/0-0)
 
 Fri. April 5 at Centralia Centralia  Win
7-2
(4-4/1-0)

 
 Fri. April 5  at Centralia vs. Effingham St. Anthony Centralia  Win
5-0
(5-4/1-0)

 
Sat. April 6 @ Triad Invite Triad

Win vs. Mascouth
4-1
(6-4/1-0)

Loss vs. Batavia
5-0
(6-5/1-0)

Loss
Peoria Notre Dame
3-2
(6-6/1-0)

Loss
Belleville West
(6-7/1-0)


Mon. April 8 @ Herrin Herrin Win
7-2
(7-7/1-0)


JV Win 
8-3


Tues. April 16 at Centralia Centralia Win
7-2
(8-7/2-0)


 Wed. April 17 Carmi-White County Home Win
6-2
(9-7/2-0)
 
Thurs. April 18 Althoff  (Cancelled) Home  4pm
 Sat. April 20 @ Belleville East Invite Belleville East ​8:30am  
 Wed. April 24 @ Waterloo (Cancelled)  ​Waterloo 4pm  
Fri. April 26 Marion  Home Win
8-1
(10-7/3-0)

Mon. April 29 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon ​Win
6-3
(11-7/3-0)


 Tues. April 30 @ Salem  Salem Win
9-0
(12-7/3-0)

 
 Fri. May 3  Althoff Home Win
8-1
(13-7/3-0)
 
 Wed. May 8 @ Waterloo Waterloo Win
6-3
(14-7/3-0)

 
Thurs. May 9 Herrin Home 4-2
Play suspended due to rain

Sat. May 11 South 7 Conference @ Carbondale (Moved to Monday 5/13) Home 9:30am
 Mon. May 13  South 7 Conference @ 
Carbondale
 Home  Conference Champs  
Tues May 14 @ Fairfield Fairfield Win
8-1
(15-7/3-0)


Fri.May 17 Sectionals @ Home Home 1pm
 Sat. May 18 Sectionals @ Home Home 10am  
May 23-25 State Away TBD

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers