Tennis

Terrier

Boys Tennis 2018 

Head Coach: Mike Butler

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Sat. March 17 Knights Invite Triad 8:30am

Sat. March 24

Metamora Invite

Metamora 9am
Fri/Sat March 30-
31

Edwardsville Invite

Edwardsville 1pm/9am
 Tues. April 3 Carmi-White County Home 4pm  
Sat. April 7 Triad Invite Triad

8:30am


Mon. April 9 Herrin Home 4pm
 Wed. April 11 Benton  Home  4pm  
Tues. April 17 Centralia Home 4pm
 Wed. April 18 Carmi-White County Carmi 4pm  
Thurs. April 19 Althoff  Althoff 4pm
Fri/Sat April 20-21 Belleville East Invite  Belleville East  1pm/9am
Thurs. April 26 Marion Marion 4pm
Mon. April 30 Mt. Vernon Home 4pm
 Tues. May 1 Salem  Home  4pm  
 Wed. May 2  Althoff Home  ​4pm  
Thurs. May 10 Herrin Herrin 4pm
Sat. May 12 South 7 Conference @ Althoff Althoff TBD
Tues May 15 Fairfield Fairfield 4pm
Fri/Sat May 18-19 Sectionals at TBD TBD TBD
May 24-26 State Away TBD

  Follow Terrier Tennis on Twitter @CCHSTerriers