Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2019           


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen

Varsity/JV   *varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

Date Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Wed. Aug. 28  @Murphysboro Murphysboro  4:30pm
 Wed. Aug. 28 JV @ Pinckneyville  Pinckneyville  5:00pm  
 Fri/Sat. Aug.30-31  Greg Kline Invite  Home  4:00pm/10:00am  
Tues. Sept. 3 Mt. Vernon   Home  5:00pm
 Thur-Sat, Sept 5-7 Cape Notre Dame Soccerfest Cape Gir., MO  TBD  
 Wed. Sept. 11 Cape ND  Home  5:00pm  
 Thur. Sept 12  @ Carterville/Herrin Carterville  4:30pm  
 Sat. Sept. 14  @ Althoff  Belleville  2:00pm
Tues. Sept. 17 Centralia  (Varsity 1st) Centralia  4:15 pm 

 Wed. Sept. 18  Jv vs Pinckneyville 
 Home  5:00pm  
 Thurs. Sept. 19  Sikeston Home   5:00pm      
 Sat. Sept. 21 Murphysboro  Home   2:00pm
 
Tues. Sept. 24 Anna-Jonesboro   Home ​  5:00pm       
Thurs. Sept. 26 Marion  Home   5:00pm       
 Mon. Sept 30 Centralia  Home   5:00pm
 Thurs. Oct. 3  @ Mt Vernon  (Varsity 1st)  Mt. Vernon   4:30pm  
 Sat. Oct. 5 Belleville Althoff  Home   12:00pm
 
Tues. Oct. 8  @ Marion  Marion  5:00pm   
Thurs. Oct. 10  @ Anna-Jonesboro Anna  5:00pm

 Thurs. Oct. 17  @ Belleville East  Belleville  5:00pm

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer