Soccer

Terrier

Varsity Boys Soccer 2018            


Head Coach: Jeff Hansen
2018 Soccer Camp Brochure
Summer Workout Calendar

Varsity/JV   *varsity games first

Follow Boys Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer

Date Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Wed. Aug. 22 JV vs. Pinckneyville  Home  Win 4-0
(1-0)
 
Wed. Aug. 22 Murphysboro Home  Win 3-0
(1-0)

Fri/Sat. Aug. 24-25 Greg Kline Invite
Carbondale


Home Win vs. Sikeston
3-0
Win vs. Waterloo 2 OT
2-1


Loss vs. Belleville East
1-0

(3-1)


Tues. Aug. 28 Mt. Vernon (Game is at Lincoln Park, Mt. Vernon, IL) Mt. Vernon Win 7-0
(4-1/1-0)

JV Win 5-0
(2-0/1-0)

Thurs-Sat. Aug. 30-Sept. 1

Cape Notre Dame Tournament
         

Cape ND TBD

 Thurs. Aug. 30  vs. Poplar Bluff Cape ND Win 3-0
(5-1/1-0)
 
 Fri. Aug 31 vs. Cape ND  Cape ND Loss 2-1
(5-2/1-0)
 
 Sat. Sept. 1 vs. Sikeston Cape ND Win 3-1
(6-2/1-0)
 
 Wed. Sept 5  Cape ND Cape ND Loss 2-1
(6-3/2-0)
JV Tie 1-1
(2-0-1/1-0)
 
 Sat. Sept. 8 Althoff (Canceled;Rescheduled for 9/29/18) Home 9/28/18
Tues. Sept. 11 Centralia Home  Varsity Win
 5-0
(7-3/2-0)
JV Win
         6-2
   (3-0-1/2/0)

 Wed. Sept. 12 Pinckneyville (JV Only)
3800 Allyssum Road Pinckneyville, IL
 Pinckneyville           Win 
        3-2
    (4-0-1/2-0)
 
 Thurs. Sept. 13  Sikeston Sikeston       Win 2-1
      (8-3/2-0) 
  JV Win
       (5-0-1)
 
 Sat. Sept. 15 Murphysboro  Murphysboro        Win
        4-0
    (9-3/2-0)
 
Tues. Sept. 18 Anna-Jonesboro (Varsity will play first)  Union County Recreation Complex Brady Mill Road Anna, IL Anna-Jonesboro ​         Win
          3-0
    (10-3/2-0)

         JV Win
        (6-0-1)

Thurs. Sept. 20 Marion Marion           Win
          2-0
      (11-3/3-0)

       JV Win
            (7-0-1)

 Mon. Sept 24 Centralia Centralia          Win
          3-0
      (12-3/4-0)
          JV
         Win
          1-0
      (8-0-1)

 Wed. Sept. 26  JV vs. Cape Central  Home  Tie 0-0
       (8-0-2)
 
 Thurs. Sept. 27 Mt. Vernon

Home
  Win 6-0
     (13-3/5-0)
JV Win
 8-1        (9-0-2)

 Sat. Sept. 29 Belleville Althoff (CSI Day) Home    Tie 0-0
       (13-3-1/)           (5-0-1)
 JV Win
 1-0
(10-0-2)
 
 Tues. Oct. 2 Marion Home          Win
          3-1             Conference
     Champs
(14-3-1/6-0-1)   JV Win
 1-0(11-0-1)
 
Thurs. Oct. 4  Anna Home   Win2-0
(15-3-1/6-0-1)

 Mon. Oct. 8  Carterville Home  ​Win2-0
(16-3-1/6-0-1)JV Win9-0
      (12-0-1)
       
 
 Thurs. Oct. 11  Belleville East (Senior Night) Home  Win3-1
     (17-3-1)
 JV Tie
     (12-0-2)

 Tues. Oct 16 Regionals @ Home
 Home 5pm/7pm
 Tues. Oct 16 Carbondale vs. Mt. Vernon Home Win11-0
       (18-3-1)

 
 Tues. Oct. 16 Anna-Jonesboro vs. Centralia Home AJ-5
Centralia-1
 
 Fri. Oct 19 Regional Championship
Carbondale vs. Anna-Jonesboro
 Home  Win 2-1
       (19-3-1)
Regional Champs
 
Tues. Oct 23
            
Sectional Semi-Final at Triad
vs. Waterloo Gibault
 Triad  Loss 2-1
     (19-4-1)

  Follow Terrier Soccer on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierSoccer