Golf

Terrier

Boys Golf 2019            


Head Coach: Jared Cook

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Fri., Aug. 16  South 7 Preview @ Mt. Vernon Green Hills  4th Place
 Sat., Aug 17  @ Anna-Jonesboro Invite  Union County Country Club  4th Place

Ian Davis-75
 
Thur., Aug 22  West Frankfort/Marion HOME Win

Carbondale 165
Marion 172
West Frankfort 173


​Collie-38
Davis-40
Thoms-42
Grisham-45


Thur., Sept. 5
 Mt. Vernon HOME Win
Carbondale 167
Mt. Vernon 206

Grisham-38
Coffer-42
McMurphy-43
Thoms-44

Medalist-Grisham
 
Fri, Sept. 6  Hickory Invite/2-Man Challenge HOME 1pm
 Mon., Sept 9  Cobden/Murphysboro HOME  4pm  
 Mon., Sept. 16  @ Trico Trico Win
Carbondale-177
Trico-179
Steeleville-203

Medalist-Riley Coffer-41

McMurphy-42
Collie-47
Thoms-47

 
Wed., Sept. 18  @ Marion Invite Kokopelli 8th Place

Carbondale-364

Grisham-80
Collie-93
Thoms-95
Coffer-96
Mon., Sept. 23   Trico/ Steeleville/Murphysboro Home
4pm
Tues., Sept. 24  @ Carteville Crab Orchard 4pm
Thur., Sept. 26  @ Centralia/Althoff Greenview 4pm
 Sat., Sept. 28  Orphan Invite (Centralia)  Greenview 9am  
Mon., Sept. 30  @ Marion Kokopelli 4pm
Wed., Oct. 2  Harrisburg/Althoff HOME 4pm
 Thur., Oct.3   South 7 Conference @ Mt. Vernon Green Hills 9am  
 Sat. Oct. 5 Cardinal Creek Invite at Scott Air Force Base  Cardinal Creek Golf Course  ​8am  
 Mon., Oct. 7  IHSA Regionals   TBD  TBD  
         
         
   HOME MATCHES PLAYED AT HICKORY       RIDGE GOLF COURSE