Golf

Terrier

Boys Golf 2020            


Head Coach: Jared Cook
quackhead08@gmail.com

Varsity/JV

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs., Aug. 13  South 7 Preview @ Althoff
(Stone Wolf Golf Course)
Stone Wolf 9am
 Sat., Aug 15  @ Anna-Jonesboro Invite  Union County Country Club  9am


 
Thur., Aug 20  West Frankfort/Marion HOME 4pm
Thur., Sept. 3
 @ Mt. Vernon Green Hills 4pm  
Fri., Sept. 4  Hickory Invite/2-Man Challenge HOME 1pm
 Mon., Sept 7  Cobden/Murphysboro HOME  4pm  
 Mon., Sept. 14 Trico HOME 4pm  
Wed., Sept. 16  @ Marion Invite Kokopelli 1pm
Mon., Sept. 21   @ Trico Trico 4pm
Tues., Sept. 22  Carterville HOME 4pm
Thur., Sept. 24  Centralia/@ Althoff Stone Wolf 4pm
 Sat., Sept. 26  Orphan Invite (Centralia)  Greenview 9am  
Mon., Sept. 28 @ Marion Kokopelli  4pm 
Wed., Sept. 30  Harrisburg/Althoff HOME 4pm
 Thur., Oct.1  South 7 Conference @ Althoff Stone Wolf 9am  
 Sat. Oct. 3 Cardinal Creek Invite at Scott Air Force Base  Cardinal Creek Golf Course  8am  
 Mon., Oct. 5  IHSA Regionals @ TBD  TBD TBD

 
 Mon., Oct. 12 IHSA Sectionals @ Hickory Ridge Golf Course HOME TBD  
         
   HOME MATCHES PLAYED AT HICKORY       RIDGE GOLF COURSE