Cross Country

Terrier

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2021           


Head Coach: Greg Storm 
Email:greg.storm@cchs165.com
Assistant Coach: Jason Perry
Assistant Coach: Micah Cherry

Varsity

Follow Boys & Girls Cross Country on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @CCHS_TFXC

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time 
Wed. September 1
@ Murphysboro Invite Riverside Park
4:30pm
6:30am
Sat. September 4 @ Granite City Invite Wilson Park
(Granite City, IL
8:30am *5:00am
Sat. September 11 Carbondale Invite  SIUC Cross Country Course 9:30am  
Sat. September 18 @ Highland Invite Highland Invite
9:00am
 Wed. September 29 @ Triad Invite Triad High School
4:00pm 12:45pm
 Sat. October. 2 @ Peoria Invite (Varsity Only) Detweiller Park (Peoria, IL) 9am 9:00am
(Oct. 1)
Sat. October 9 @ Orphan Invite
Foundation Park
(Centralia, IL)

9:30am             


6:30am
 Thurs. October 14 South 7 Conference at Carbondale
SIU
4:00pm
Sat. October 23 IHSA Regionals @ TBD  TBD TBD  
 Sat. October 30 IHSA Sectionals @ TBD  TBD TBD 9:00am
(Oct. 29)
 Sat. November 6 IHSA State Meet @ Peoria  TBD TBD  9:00am
(Nov. 5)