Cross Country

Terrier

Boys & Girls Cross Country 2019           


Head Coach: Greg Storm

Varsity

Follow Boys & Girls Cross Country on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @CCHS_TFXC

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
Thurs., Aug. 29 Marion Invite Marion        4:30
Sat., Sept. 7 Granite City Invite Wilson Park           8:30AM  
        Sat., Sept. 14       St. Mary Invite, KY TBD        TBD  
 Tues., Sept. 17 Mt. Vernon Quad Mt. V HS        4:30
Sat., Sept. 28 Freeburg Invite TBD        TBD  
Sat., Oct 5 Peoria Invite (Varsity only) Detweiller 
Park
9:00am
Sat., Oct. 12 Orphan Invite Centralia 9:30am
 
 Thurs., Oct 17 South 7 Conference @ Mt. Vernon Mt. V HS          4:00  
Sat., Oct 26  IHSA Regionals Triad HS TBD  
Sat,, Nov. 2  IHSA Sectionals @ Forsyth Hickory Point 
Golf Course
TBD   
 Sat., Nov. 9 IHSA State Meet @ Peoria Detweiller Park  TBD