Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2020-2021 Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Kaylan Talley
Email:ktalley21@gmail.com
JV/Varsity Schedule
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Home Matches played at SIU Bowling & Billiards (SIU Student Center)

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Tues. Feb. 2
Centralia/Carterville Home  Boys
Centralia-2,645
Carterville-2,536
Carbondale-2,058

Girls
Carterville-2,292
Centralia-1,767
Carbondale-1,526
Wed. Feb. 3
Mt. Vernon Home  Boys
Mt. Vernon-2,815
Carbondale-2,175

Girls
Mt. Vernon-1,688
Carbondale-1,520
 Mon. Feb. 8
Massac County Home 4pm
 Tues. Feb. 9 Trico (Rescheduled for 3/9/21) Home 4pm
Wed. Feb. 10 @ Mt. Vernon (Canceled)  Mt. Vernon 4pm
 Mon. Feb. 15 @ Anna-Jonesboro (Canceled) Anna-Jonesboro 4pm
Wed. Feb. 17
@ Marion (Herrin Bowl) (Canceled) Marion  3:30pm
 Sat. Feb. 20  Girls Bowling @ Carterville Invite  SI Bowl  6th Place
Taryn Russell-5th Place
Mon. Feb. 22 @ Centralia (Salem Bowl) Salem Bowl  Boys
Salem-3042
Centralia-2905
Carbondale-2113

Girls
Salem-2765
Carbondale-1736
Tues. Feb. 23
 Marion/Steeleville Home  Boys
Steeleville-2395
Carbondale-2228
Marion-1165

Girls
Marion-1877
Carbondale-1768
Steeleville-755
 Wed. Feb. 24 @ Harrisburg (Ross Cottom Lanes) Harrisburg  Boys 
Harrisburg-2406
Carbondale-2248

Girls
Harrisburg-2262
Carbondale-2058
 Sat. Feb. 27 Boys Bowling @ Carterville Invite  SI Bowl  9am
 Mon. March 1 @ Southern Shootout (SI Bowl) SI Bowl 2pm
 Tues. March 9 Anna-Jonesboro/Trico Home 4pm
 Wed. March 10 South 7 Conference @ SI Bowl SI Bowl 10am

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling