Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2017-2018 Boys Bowling
Coach:  Jarrod Ritter
JV/Varsity Schedule (Download Schedule...right-click, save link as...)
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Bowling Calendar

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Wed. Nov 7
Steeleville (Boys Varsity Only) Away
 Sat. Nov 10
 Zach LeCuyer Memorial Invite
Collinsville, IL
 9 am
Wed. Nov. 14
Eldorado (Boys)
Away  4 pm.m
Sat. Nov. 17 Salem Wildcat Invite (Boys) Salem 8:30 am
Mon. Nov 19
Mt. Vernon (Boys) Home
4 p.m.
Sat. Nov 24
Triad Girls Invite Collinsville, IL
9 a.m.
TBD
Massac County (Boys/Girls) Away
4 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 27 Anna-Jonesboro (Boys/Girls) Away
4 p.m.
Thurs. Nov 30
Marion (Boys/Girls) Home 4 p.m.
Sat. Dec 1
Harrisburg Invite (Boys Varsity)
Harrisburg 1 p.m.
 Wed. Dec. 5
Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)
Home 4 p.m.
Thur. Dec. 6
Johnston City (Boys/Girls)
Away
4 p.m.
Mon. Dec 10 Centralia (Boys/Girls) Home
4 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 13 Herrin (Boys/Girls) Senior Night
Home
4 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 15 Herrin Invite (Boys/Girls) Herrin 8:30 am
 Mon. Dec. 17
Trico (Boys/Girls)
Away  4 p.m.
Wed. Jan 2
South 7 Conference (Boys/Girls) Home
10 am
Thur. Jan 3
Carterville (Boys/Girls) Away 4 pm
Sat. Jan 5
Carterville Invite (Boys/Girls) Carterville 9 am
Tue. Jan 8
Mt Vernon (Boys/Girls) Away
4 pm
 Thur. Jan. 10
 Harrisburg (Boys/Girls)
Away 4 pm
Sat. Jan 12 Boys Regionals TBD TBD
Thur. Jan 17 Marion (Boys?/Girls)
Away
3:30 pm
Sat. Jan 19
Boys Sectionals
TBD TBD
Tue. Jan 29
Carterville (Girls) Home
4 pm
Sat. Feb 2
Girls Regionals TBD TBD
Sat. Feb 9
Girls Sectionals TBD TBD

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling