Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2020-2021 Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Kaylan Talley
Email:ktalley21@gmail.com
JV/Varsity Schedule
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Home Matches played at SIU Bowling & Billiards (SIU Student Center)

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Thurs. Dec. 3
Marion/Centralia Home  4pm
Tues. Dec 8 Mt. Vernon Home  4pm
 Fri. Dec. 11 Anna-Jonesboro Home  4pm
Mon. Dec 14 Centralia  Home   4pm
Tues. Dec. 15
at Massac County
Massac   3:30pm
Thurs. Dec. 17 Herrin
Home  4pm
 Wed. Jan 6  South 7 Conference Tournament at Centralia (Salem Bowl) Salem  10am
Thur. Jan 7
at Carterville Carterville  4pm
Mon. Jan 11
Trico/Sparta
Home 4pm
Tue. Jan 12
@ Mt Vernon Mt. Vernon  4pm
 Wed. Jan 20 Massac County  Home  4pm
 Tues. Jan. 26 @ Harrisburg  Harrisburg  4pm
 Wed. Jan 27 at Marion Marion 4pm
Tue. Feb 2
Carterville/Centralia  Home   4pm

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling