Boy's & Girl's Bowling

Terrier Bowling

2020-2021 Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Kaylan Talley
Email:ktalley21@gmail.com
JV/Varsity Schedule
All matches are Boys and Girls unless otherwise noted.
Home Matches played at SIU Bowling & Billiards (SIU Student Center)

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
Thurs. Dec. 3
Marion Home  4pm
Tues. Dec 8 Mt. Vernon Home  4pm
 Fri. Dec. 11 Anna-Jonesboro Home  4pm
Mon. Dec 14 Centralia  Home   4pm
Wed. Dec. 16
at Massac County
Massac   3:30pm
Thurs. Dec. 17 Herrin
Home  4pm
Thur. Jan 7
at Carterville Carterville  4pm
Mon. Jan 11
Trico
Home 4pm
Tue. Jan 12
Mt Vernon Home  4pm
Thur. Jan. 14
at Harrisburg
Harrisburg   4pm
 Wed. Jan 20 Massac County  Home  4pm
Thur. Jan 21 at Marion 
Marion   4pm
 Tues. Jan. 26 at Harrisburg  Harrisburg  4pm
 Thurs. Jan 28 at Sparta   Sparta  4pm
Tue. Feb 2
Carterville  Home   4pm

*Home matches are played at SIU Student Center.
 
Follow Terrier Bowling on Twitter @CCHSTerriers and @TerrierBowling