Basketball

Terrier

Boys Basketball 2019-2020                        


Head Coach: Jim Miller

Varsity and JV Schedule
 

Date
Date
Opponent Place Time/Results Bus Time
 Monday 11/25/19 Alton Thanksgiving Tournament

Alton Sr. High School
4200 Humbert Road
 
TBD  
 Tuesday 11/26/19 Alton Thanksgiving Tournament  Alton Sr. High School  TBD  
     Friday 11/29/19 Alton Thanksgiving Tournament
Alton Sr. High School           TBD              
Saturday 11/30/19  Alton Thanksgiving Tournament
Alton Sr. High School  ​TBD   
 Fri. Dec. 6     Mt. Vernon  Home
6:15pm

           
 
 Sat. Dec 7 Wildcat Shootout  Marion ​TBD   
Tues. Dec. 10     @ Murphysboro Murphysboro ​6:15pm
 
Fri. Dec. 13 Cahokia Home 6:15pm
 
Sat. Dec. 14 Coaches vs. Cancer Shootout vs. Triad Edwardsville 2pm
           
 
  Fri. Dec. 20 Marion
Home                       
6:15pm
           
 

Sat. Dec. 21
 
Granite City Home

2pm

 
Fri. Dec. 27
Carbondale Holiday Tournament 
SIU 
       

TBD
           
 
 Sat. Dec. 28 Carbondale Holiday Tournament
SIU TBD  
 Sun. Dec 29 Carbondale Holiday Tournament
SIU  TBD  
Fri. Jan. 3 @ Jackson, MO Jackson 6pm
 
  Fri. Jan. 10 @ Belleville Althoff  Belleville Althoff 6:15pm  
 
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Centralia Centralia 6:15pm
Sat. Jan 18 Nashville Home 3:30pm
 Wed. Jan 22 Salem Mid-Winter Salem TBD  
Thurs Jan. 23 Salem Mid-Winter Salem TBD
Fri. Jan. 24  Salem Mid-Winter Salem  TBD
 
Sat. Jan 25 Salem Mid-Winter Salem TBD  
 Fri. Jan. 31 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon
6:15pm  
Fri. Feb. 7
@ Cahokia Cahokia 6:15pm  
Sat. Feb. 8 @ Chester Chester 3pm
 
 Fri.  Feb 14  @ Marion Marion 6:15pm  
     Sat. Feb. 15 Cape Notre Dame
Home 2pm    
 
         Fri. Feb 21 Belleville Althoff Home
6:15pm
 
 Fri. Feb 28 Centralia Home
6:15pm
 

+ Times indicated are for JV Games.  The varsity game will start 20 minutes after JV game.
* Indicates No JV Game        

            Follow Terrier Basketball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers

Date

 

Date
Opponent
Place
Time/Results Bus Time
 Thurs. Dec. 5 at Cairo Fresh/Soph. Cairo 6:15pm  
Sat. Dec. 7 at Cape Notre Dame A/B Cape ND 10am              
Thur. Dec 12 Trico A/B   Home           6:15pm        
Mon. Dec 16  Cahokia A/B    Home   6:15pm
 
 Wed. Dec 18  Mt Vernon A/B
 Home         6:15pm
 
Thurs. Dec 19 at Fairfield A/B Fairfield 6:15pm  
Fri. Dec 20  Marion  Home  4:45pm   
Sat. Dec 21 Granite City  Home 11am
 
 Mon. Jan 6 Cape Notre Dame  A/B Home   6:15pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Centralia A/B   Centralia

6:15pm

 
Wed. Jan 15 Herrin A/B Home 6:15pm
 
Thur. Jan 16 Cape Central A/B Home 6:15pm  
Tues. Jan 21  Carterville A/B  Home
6:15pm

           
 
Mon. Jan 27 at Mt. Vernon A/B    Mt. Vernon      6:15pm      
Thurs. Jan 30 at Massac Co. A/B  Massac County 6:15pm
 
Mon. Feb. 3 at Marion A/B  Marion
6:15pm
           
 
Wed Feb. 5 at Herrin A/B  Herrin 6:15pm        
Tues. Feb 11 at Cahokia A/B
Cahokia

6:15pm

 
Wed. Feb 12  Centralia A/B  Home 6:15pm
 
Sat. Feb 15

South 7 Conf @ Mt. Vernon

      Mt. Vernon         TBD  
 Wed. Feb 19 South 7 Conf @ Mt. Vernon
Mt. Vernon TBD