Baseball

         Terrier

 

Boys Baseball 2021
 


Head Coach: Scott Hankey
Email:scott.hankey@cchs165.com

 Date

Date
Opponent Place Time/Results
 Tues. May 4 @ West Frankfort West Frankfort 4:30pm 
 Thurs. May 6 Carterville Home  4:30pm 
 Tues. May 11 Marion Home 4:30pm 
 Fri. May 14 @ Marion Marion  4:30pm
Tues. May 18 @ Centralia Centralia 4:30pm
 Wed. May 19  @ Murphysboro  Murphysboro 4:30pm
Thurs. May 20 Centralia Home 4:30pm
 Mon. May 24 Herrin  Home  4:30pm
Tues. May 25 @ Cahokia Cahokia 4:30pm
 Wed. May 26 Murphysboro  Home  4:30pm
 Thurs. May 27 Cahokia  Home 4:30pm 
 Tues. June 1 Mt. Vernon Home 4:30pm
 Thurs. June 3 @ Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 4:30pm
 Mon. June 7 @ Massac County  Massac County 4:30pm
Tues. June 8  Althoff Home 4:30pm
 Thurs. June 10 at Althoff Althoff 4:30pm
Follow Terrier Baseball on Twitter @CCHSTerriers & @terrierbasebal1