Physical Education/Health

MThomas
Michelle Thomas
Department Chair

michelle.thomas@cchs165.com

Wheeler
Kimberly Wheeler
Department Chair

kimberly.wheeler@cchs165.com

Emrick
Krystal Emrick

krystal.emrick@cchs165.com

Miller
Jim Miller

jim.miller@cchs165.com

Hankey
Scott Hankey

scott.hankey@cchs165.com

Povolish

Kyle Povolish

kyle.povolish@cchs165.com

Hansen
Jeff Hansen

jeff.hansen@cchs165.com

Storm

Greg Storm

greg.storm@cchs165.com


Physical Education Links

Personal Fitness Website

Physical Education Class Policy