Counseling

Erinn Murphy

Erinn Murphy
College & Career Readiness Counselor
Department Chair
erinn.murphy@cchs165.com

Toni Ruiz

Toni Ruiz
Seniors - Class of 2018

toni.ruiz@cchs165.com

Lori Koester

Lori Koester
Juniors - Class of 2019

lori.koester@cchs165.com

Sabens

Franciene Sabens
Sophomores - Class of 2020

franciene.sabens@cchs165.com

 KSmith

Krista Smith
  Freshmen - Class of 2021

krista.smith@cchs165.co

Amy Prudencio

 Amy Prudencio
School Social Worker

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com


Brittany DeVantier
Counseling Secretary

brittany.devantier@cchs165.com

 

 


Student Resources

Curriculum Guide 2016-2017  (pdf)

Registration Information

Resources for College Bound Students

Scholarship Information

Counseling News

How to Use Your School Counselor

Girl Scout Virtual Career Fair

School Profile

College Rep Visits


Through a comprehensive and developmental approach the school counselor’s role at CCHS is to foster personal responsibility
in students as they work toward becoming productive and successful 21st-century citizens. This role is fulfilled through individual,
group and classroom activities related to each student’s academic, personal, career and post-secondary needs and goals.
 

Rebound Course Information         Gateway Course Information