Counseling

Koester

Lori Koester
Class of 2023
Department Chair
Request a Meeting
lori.koester@cchs165.com

E. Murphy

Erinn Murphy
College & Career Counselor
Request a Meeting
 
erinn.murphy@cchs165.com

Antrim

 Krista Antrim
Class of 2021
Request a Meeting

krista.antrim@cchs165.com

Klaybor

Caitlin Klaybor
Class of 2024
Request a Meeting

caitlin.klaybor@cchs165.com

Krutsinger
Brenda Krutsinger
Class of 2022
Request a Meeting

Brenda.krutsinger@cchs165.com
Prudencio
 Amy Prudencio
School Social Worker
Request a Meeting

amy.prudencio@cchs165.com

DeVantier
Brittany DeVantier
Secretary

brittany.devantier@cchs165.com

Clark
Mindy Clark
Registrar
Request a Transcript

mindy.clark@cchs165.com


Class of 2021
Class of 2022
Class of 2023
Class of 2024
College and Career Counseling
Virtual Calming Room



Through a comprehensive and developmental approach the school counselor’s role at CCHS is to foster personal responsibility in students as they work toward becoming productive and successful 21st-century citizens. This role is fulfilled through individual, group and classroom activities related to each student’s academic, personal, career and post-secondary needs and goals.